src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TABLE.xml
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:54:40 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 20422: Adds the new Insert Audits fields
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:15:21 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Merge with pi
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:47:04 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] adds end year close window
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:08:23 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed 22300 Reset accouting process refactor
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 19:56:40 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Doubtful Debt] Adds Method and callout
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:47:35 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [doubtful debt] implements accounting for document and some new columns with its readonly logic
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:19:29 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert merge
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:09:05 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Doubtful Debt] Doubtful Debt Management: initial definition
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:44:13 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Exported AD_DIMENSION_MAPPING data
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:42:53 +0100 Sandra Huguet [managerial accounting] Dimension mapping model 1
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:11:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Load acct dim session variables & handle display logic
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 13:28:10 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan [Managerial Accounting] Changed the access level for orderline acct dimension
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:42:13 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Implements User2 table replacing c_user2
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:03:27 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Implements User1 table replacing c_user1
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:22:25 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Fixes User1 and user1 column definition
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:08:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18511:dde84b1e4ad5
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:13:36 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18282:804841e22642
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:38:23 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Added Accounting dimension for Amortization line
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 12:25:56 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Removed unneeded codes and added treetype for the new dimensions
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:14:52 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Added Selector for the accounting dimensions
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:04:15 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Created Accounting Dimension for the lines of purchase flow
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:25:01 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Created the dimensions Cost center, User defined Dimension 1 & 2
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:08:52 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add reservation tabs in SO and PO window.
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:15:09 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add manage prereservation P&E.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:21:56 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add manage stock pick and edit in reservations window.
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 15:33:42 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Add warehouse rules infrastucture.
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 09:58:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Add table and tab for on hand warehouses.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 17:13:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations] Improvements in Reservation window.
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:19:52 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add reservation tables.
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:04:27 +0100 David Miguelez [Quotations] Development.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 17:44:56 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merged pi-warehouse project.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:54:25 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Merge with pi revision 9ffe9a076990
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 15:33:42 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Add warehouse rules infrastucture.
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 09:58:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Add table and tab for on hand warehouses.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 13:52:39 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] Renamed "Promotions and Discounts" to "Discounts and Promotions"
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:55:52 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] merge
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:41:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Discount type is now an entity rather than a list
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 16:22:42 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Renamed Price Adjustments to Promotions and Discounts
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:16:17 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discounts] Added new columns
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 16:36:31 +0200 Eduardo Argal Fixed issue 22066 Reconciliation Improvements
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:21:23 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 21263: Error when navigating from Maintenance Plan
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:30:09 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 21349: Added AS treetype to A_Asset record inside AD_TABLE
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 08:47:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 21211.Persist ma_processplan_totalized view on temporary table.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 10:51:48 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Editable Payment Plan Refactor]
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:02:58 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision fee596d84bb3.
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:43:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Removed not implemented cost adjustment tables.
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 17:17:04 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Merge from pi-costengine.
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:42:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with 3.0MP10.1
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:31:01 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Merge changes from pi-costengine.
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:35:50 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Changes on Costing Rule definition.