src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_REF_TABLE.xml
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:55:02 +0100 Asier Lostalé [reference] AD_Reference infrastructure
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 13:47:15 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Tax enhancement project
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:49:43 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 0011726: Document types. Added new table reference C_DocType_Trx
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 11:43:13 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 0011726: Document types: * organization problem with combo reload
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:22:42 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 0011726: Document types: Implement default feature for every window
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:48:15 +0100 Mikel Irurita Backout changeset 5662:eddb3ac7021a
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 19:19:24 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 0011726: Document types: Implement default feature for every window
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:03:32 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fix issue 10265. Core enhancement to enable the posting of new tables.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:49:42 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified some stuff about multiorg project (Organization window, Open/Close Period Control window rebuilt using callouts, some triggers and periods...)
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:43:06 +0000 Antonio Moreno Remove unnecessary comments in sourcedata XML files
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:43:00 +0000 Antonio Moreno Removed audit info from sourcedata xml files.
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:14:11 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge back modularity branch to trunk.
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:56:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Rollback encoding change from CBT merge
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:33:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Merge CBT 24/06/08
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 18:32:22 +0000 Iván Perdomo Fixes bug 4032: Modified the register window based on professional services requirements
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 11:15:17 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Bug fixed 525. Removed from the application dictionary all references to IsEMUMember column, deleted in the cleanup project.
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 11:57:25 +0000 David Alsasua IBAN Fixes.
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:08:07 +0000 Asier Lostalé reverted r3745
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 07:50:52 +0000 Asier Lostalé [cleanup] Removed deprecated and custom code elements from Application dictionary
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:37:23 +0000 Eduardo Argal WithHolding project and VAT Register project updates and modifications
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder