src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_REF_LIST.xml
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 13:42:33 +0200 Asier Lostalé [ops] reorder xml db files after merge
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 13:29:30 +0200 Asier Lostalé [ops] merged with pi
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 16:49:52 +0200 Asier Lostalé [ops] added list of values for ops license types
Thu, 28 May 2009 14:59:51 +0200 Asier Lostalé [ops] added purpose combo in activation window
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:08:57 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009399: Process associated to a module.
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 17:50:22 +0200 Asier Lostalé [single-record] Added new UIPattern column to ad_tab table and deprecated old IsReadOnly one
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 21:56:51 +0200 Martin Taal fixes issue 9538: Model Object wrong implementation
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 19:29:58 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes Issue 9069: Include Provisional Opening Balance
Mon, 18 May 2009 19:26:51 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 5712: Modified enable/disable Heartbeat through process scheduling
Tue, 12 May 2009 13:27:10 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0008997: Modules in Pending status are not properly seen
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 11:24:29 +0530 Vinoth Babu Fixes bug 8333 Pulldown value has changed to 'Locked by REQUISITION' instead of 'Locked by REQUISTISION'
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 15:51:29 +0200 Artem Zakolodkin Fixed bug 0006862: Two entries for the same payment method
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:32:09 +0000 Asier Lostalé Added UI for exceptions table
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:19:46 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Fixed bug 0006862: Two entries for the same payment method
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:46:15 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Fixed bug 0007303: Openbravo Public Lincense - wrong spelling
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:43:06 +0000 Antonio Moreno Remove unnecessary comments in sourcedata XML files
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:43:00 +0000 Antonio Moreno Removed audit info from sourcedata xml files.
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:49 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged reflist branch back
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 08:52:36 +0000 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes bug 0006314. Work requirement: 'Non stock product' production type reference list value disabled. It is not available anymore as a production type for I/O products in a process plan. MA_WORKREQUIREMENT_PROCESS modified in case it is enabled again.
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 21:26:37 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes bug 0006616. Minutely and secondly removed
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 18:46:18 +0000 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes bug 0002131, 002130. 'Not Posted' label changed to 'Post' and 'Posted' label changed to 'Unpost'. Now buttons are actions.
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 14:53:33 +0000 Antonio Moreno New column UIPattern in table AD_PROCESS
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 16:37:11 +0000 Antonio Moreno Changed the way create.database works. From now on, if you do a new checkout, you need to do ant install.source. Also, create.database will not insert masterdata and sampledata by default.
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 12:04:24 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes bug 0006150. Changed data type in AD_PROCESS_RUN and scheduling logic.
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:44:03 +0000 Anthony Wolski Process monitor to single tab
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:38:33 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0005928: Typo on scan for updates log
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:14:11 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge back modularity branch to trunk.
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 09:03:30 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug 0005779 Commission calculation basis 'Receipt' is still not implemented.
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 10:10:27 +0000 Anthony Wolski Reintegrate branch process-scheduler
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 08:56:56 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed license problem and re-ordering sourcedata correctly in Pay In Advance Project
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 00:39:39 +0000 Asier Lostalé Reintegrate payinadvance branch to the trunk in revision 9004
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 08:09:25 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge from modularity project: added basic module infrastructure to database
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:56:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Rollback encoding change from CBT merge
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:33:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Merge CBT 24/06/08
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 18:32:22 +0000 Iván Perdomo Fixes bug 4032: Modified the register window based on professional services requirements
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:13:00 +0000 Rok Lenardic Fixes bug 581: Typo in Payment Terms pulldown in Sales Order: should be BANK REMITTANCE
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 15:40:39 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug fixed. [ 1828612 ] Account tree elements screen
Wed, 28 May 2008 17:25:19 +0000 David Alsasua BugFix [1947682]
Wed, 28 May 2008 08:09:11 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug 0000459 Renamed report to Service Project Report since Multiphase Projects are not displayed. Report totals are now correctly calculated. Initiative Type drop-down shows values. Provinces multiple selector has been deleted and other filters re-ordered. Now shows a PDF Format button. Responsible is now Sales Representative. Building Site Type is now Work Type. Situation is Project Status. References to m2 have been deleted.
Tue, 27 May 2008 16:07:57 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Merged bi-integration branch in trunk
Tue, 06 May 2008 14:58:05 +0000 Phil Heenan BUG - [ 1936575 ] Incorrect spelling. Updated field in AD_REF_LIST.xml.
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:17:00 +0000 Antonio Moreno Restored blank spaces in AD_REF_LIST.xml
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:37:23 +0000 Eduardo Argal WithHolding project and VAT Register project updates and modifications
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder