src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TABLE.xml
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:37:02 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 3434
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:24:49 +0100 Asier Lostalé [user] Block user after n trials
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:44:22 +0530 Rajagopal Baskaran Fixes issue 12304 - C_incoterms table is not properly defined
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:29:26 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes Build #761
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:51:26 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes Build #760
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:37:32 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Advance receivables and payables project: Data model creation
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 15:05:26 +0100 Stefan Hühner [audit] merge from pi rev:6cce3882983c
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:28:05 +0100 Stefan Hühner [audit]
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:01:19 +0100 Stefan Hühner Merge from pi
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:35:50 +0100 Asier Lostalé [audit] Added AD_Audit_trail table to mainatin audit info
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:57:00 +0100 Asier Lostalé [audit] Exclude AD_Table.IsFullyAudit from AD dataset
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:03:01 +0100 Asier Lostalé [audit] Added AD_Table.IsFullyAudit column
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 13:47:15 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Tax enhancement project
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:46:48 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 11228: The ad_menu is not correctly managed with modularity
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:19:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] New window
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 12:54:52 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] New column for system status.
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:21:55 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 11047: Create a session management window
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:31:53 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 10586: Changed table name
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:32:12 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 10586: Associate cancelled/credit memo invoices with the original invoice
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:27:38 +0200 Antonio Moreno [img] Merge of the image reference project.
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 16:20:05 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added Image selector
Mon, 03 Aug 2009 18:34:46 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0010139: DAL cannot delete by default records in tables
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 19:43:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Added extension points functionality for PL/SQL procedures
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:00:04 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 0010017: Core enhancement: Accounting engine enhancement to be able to add additional processes to accounting at posting time
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 09:15:40 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 009750: Debt payment link in bank statement line tab always goes to Sales Invoice
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:09:24 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 9448. testAPaymentTerm was fixed so it didn't fail. testADataAccessLevel was ok, table C_DOCTYPE_TRL had its accesslevel wrongly defined.
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 13:49:01 +0200 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes order of AD_COLUMN
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:54:13 +0200 Asier Lostalé merged with pi
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 16:29:50 +0200 Asier Lostalé [issue 8658] Added temporary tables infrastructure
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 10:21:26 +0200 Martin Taal Model changes for 2 issues: 8509 and 8721
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 11:40:40 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 8176: Added discounts to purchase/sales orders
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 17:26:13 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 0008467: Accounting templates
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:02:47 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0008072: Data access level is wrong for tables C_Region and C_Doctype
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:18:04 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0007691: Review table accesslevel fro System/Client tables
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 17:54:17 +0000 Asier Lostalé removed ad_pinstance_log table
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 11:51:55 +0000 Víctor Martínez Fixed bug 7566: Can not delete asset amortizations
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:49:42 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified some stuff about multiorg project (Organization window, Open/Close Period Control window rebuilt using callouts, some triggers and periods...)
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:43:06 +0000 Antonio Moreno Remove unnecessary comments in sourcedata XML files
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:53:55 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified the multiorg project to be adapted to the new specifications (Legal Entities with and without accounting)
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 13:55:55 +0000 Martin Taal Fixes issue 7306, Solve various validation errors reported by the validate.database task
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 08:54:26 +0000 Anthony Wolski Amended role based security
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 16:45:45 +0000 Martin Taal Changed triggers to use error message numbers which fit to oracle also
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:43:00 +0000 Antonio Moreno Removed audit info from sourcedata xml files.
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:55:07 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed bug 6895. Changed the access level of the requisition tables to organization.
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 16:49:05 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed bug 6768. Added identifiers to all the tables defined in the application dictionary.
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:10:14 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0007152: AD_ORGMODULE AD_CLIENTMODULE tables not included in dictionary
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:41:35 +0000 Anthony Wolski Added AD_PROCESS_RUN to AD. Removed e.printstacktrace() and System.out statements.
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:12:25 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007132: AD/DB clean up
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 13:50:15 +0000 Anthony Wolski change ad_process_request table to All
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 10:09:31 +0000 Stefan Hühner Fixed 7088
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 18:21:38 +0000 Stefan Hühner Fixed 7062
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:41:04 +0000 Víctor Martínez Fixed bug 6904: Wrong navigation flow on Organization to view Periods
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 15:03:45 +0000 Martin Taal Fixes issue 6847, assigned several tables from core package to more meaningfull package, removed core package, removed T_Report table, changed names of several tables
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:54:52 +0000 Anthony Wolski Removed columns from AD_REGISTRATION_INFO.xml
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 18:41:03 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes issue 0006878. Register now opens a link to online registration.
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:49 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged reflist branch back
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 14:29:00 +0000 Martin Taal Changed related to 6847: ad_table.classname is mandatory, added unique constraint on ad_table.classname and ad_table.ad_package_id
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:19:00 +0000 David Abragimov bug fixed 0006521: Application Dictionary AD_Table contains records: C_Selection/C_Selection2 but these tables do not exist in the db
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 15:01:24 +0000 Anthony Wolski Modifies Heartbeat help text for legal
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 20:26:50 +0000 Víctor Martínez Fixed bug 6761: Problems into the organization's combobox for document's lines.