src-db/database/model/functions/C_INVOICE_POST.xml
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 12:11:07 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 25638: [cashvat] Withholding and tax exempt (rate=0%) support
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 10:11:21 +0530 Gaurav Deshmukh Fixes Issue 0024700: invoice with negative lines, can not be reactivated
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:24:57 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cashvat] Fixed issue 24615: Cash VAT Management
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:13:35 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Apply code review fixes.
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:31:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi rev 20952:1724b65a331a
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:02:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP24
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:16:12 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Fix license year of modified procedures.
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:20:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Avoid using generic products in procedures.
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 16:13:26 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24362: When voiding an invoice, Invoice Tax Date is wrongly set to today date
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 10:14:15 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 24293: added extension point prior to execute C_Invoice_Post
Mon, 06 May 2013 13:38:25 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 20553: When Reactivating an Invoice, forces an Update
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:45:46 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23277 Change length to v_bpartner_name
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:16:35 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 23008: Bom non-stocked is not working correctly
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:55:37 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22563: The Tax Amount is not calculated for discount
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:47:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP18.3
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:44:05 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 22818
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:44:05 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 22818
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:34:20 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22673: Business Partner Blocking.
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:41:54 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 22678: ability to specify reversal document date when voiding
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 16:44:06 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21998: After completing a sales order/invoice,
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 13:06:33 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes int-dbcons-oracle #3453, Fixes issue 22375
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:03:43 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Fixes C_INVOICE_POST to populate dimensions when voiding
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18239:27ce30de051f
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:39:59 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan commit 17991, 17992
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:10:09 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Level Commit
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:50:46 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Rollbacks previous two commits
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:11:36 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Organization in lines, both windows and processes for orders invoices and shipments
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 13:11:21 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22124: Deferred functionality should be just available when product is selected
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:04:25 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] fixed reversal invoice with promotions
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:30:23 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] fixed invoice post
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:11:16 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] copy promotions for reversal invoices
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:19:50 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Invoke promotion calculation in invoice/order post
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:00:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 12:27:40 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21566: Changes the parameters when calling the function
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 12:04:26 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21523. Adds a conditinal sentence for avoiding
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:45:39 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:11:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP13.1
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 12:27:40 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21566: Changes the parameters when calling the function
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 12:04:26 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21523. Adds a conditinal sentence for avoiding
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:10:26 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 21031: apply rounding to gross amounts
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 13:47:38 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 21041: void SI (with PIT) gross fields not inherited
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 13:35:58 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 21031: problem with discounts and Price Including Taxes price lists
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:56:01 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Include no recalculable taxes when processing an invoice.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:04:26 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Apply tax roundings on invoice process.
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 06:44:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP11.1
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:51:15 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20736: "Return" check box which can be found in the "Document Type" window is not working
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:58:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:51:15 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20736: "Return" check box which can be found in the "Document Type" window is not working
Fri, 11 May 2012 09:25:47 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 7901 Add flag isactive=Y when used m_product_bom table
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:51:15 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20736: "Return" check box which can be found in the "Document Type" window is not working
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:53:09 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20657: voided invoices process does not copy alternate taxable amount lines
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:48:45 +0200 Naiara Martinez Fixed bug 12599, Fixed bug 8915 RAISE_APPLICATION_ERROR set first parameter -20000
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:00:31 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 12916: code review, indentation
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:37:21 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 12916 Recalculate line.no when complete a purchase invoice
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:16:11 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 15539 Delete not necessary lines in C_INVOICE_POST
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:56:19 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixed issue 0020198: Generate ship and inv with qty higher to order qty
Tue, 03 Apr 2012 10:20:21 +0200 Ioritz Cia Backout of changeset 1a52e412153b. Fixes issue 19929.