src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_AUXILIARINPUT.xml
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 06:25:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.2
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:24:22 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29973: Description not transferred from G/L Journal header to lines
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:31:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.5
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:24:22 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29974: Description not transferred from G/L Journal header to lines
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 08:44:47 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Add read only logic to Ordered Qty for Service Products
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:42:38 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Service] Adds new tab to display services related to a product in sales order
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:27:21 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Service] Adds P&E for order line relations
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:14:57 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Implement Windows, Tabs & Fields, Elements Help & Description
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:09:18 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 25355: Fix Dimension fields display
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:24:22 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29956: Description not transferred from G/L Journal header to lines
Thu, 21 May 2015 09:19:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.4
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:08:24 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29722: Payment navigation from Transaction tab is working wrong
Thu, 07 May 2015 14:05:54 +0200 Guillermo Gil [Process Kill] Merge with PI
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:08:05 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Code Review
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:04:54 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Add IsKillable Field
Wed, 06 May 2015 22:50:45 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 06 May 2015 16:31:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:08:24 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29721: Payment navigation from Transaction tab is working wrong
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 06:01:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.2
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:47:00 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29016: G/L Journal Header dates are not copied from G/L Journal
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:08:24 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29338: Payment navigation from Transaction tab is working wrong
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:26:33 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 29405: Avoid changing business partner when doc. has lines
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:47:00 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29016: G/L Journal Header dates are not copied from G/L Journal
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:34:24 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fix issue 28154: Accounting Dimensions are not shown in Expense Sheet Lines
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:31:52 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 27266: Added isactive='Y' clause while BP Location selection
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:47:46 +0200 Daniel Ruiz Fixes Issue 27266:United States is always selected in Country field
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:05:44 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:34:14 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:35:11 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] fixed auxiliarinput in oracle
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:13:42 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] auxiliary inputs for displaylogics
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:35:10 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:33:39 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:29:15 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Backed out changeset cbb5cef5278f
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:54:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 06:25:55 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:32:46 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 27970:Add Read Only Logic on Landed Cost tab fields in Goods Receipt
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:54:51 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Fixed bug 27355: Attribute should be readonly in order lines for some cases.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:18:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:06:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [costAdj] code review
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:32:46 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 27970:Add Read Only Logic on Landed Cost tab fields in Goods Receipt
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:06:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [costAdj] code review
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:19:16 +0530 Atul Gaware Related To Issue 26550:Added Project, User1, User 2 Dimension to Sales Quotation
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:36:17 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 26550:Accounting dimensions are not showed in sales quotation
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:52:37 +0200 Daniel Ruiz Related to issue 26550:Backed out changeset ff0743b08ddb
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:10:59 +0200 Daniel Ruiz Fixes Issue 26550:Show Project,1st and 2nd Dimensions on Sales Quotation
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:55:34 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Fixed bug 26893: Wrong warehouse when creating a sales order from an expense.
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:59:19 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 27816: Match LC Cost button should not be shown
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:40:45 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [CostAdj] Fixes auxiliar input for Landed Cost Cost and revisits Display/RO logics
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:48:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 24890:cf52e1e13e95
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:29:38 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes cancel cost adjustment and restores entries with 0 amount. Adds ROLogics for LC
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:56:30 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costAdj] Inventory Amount Update tables, windows, callouts...
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:00:25 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] fixes dimensions auxiliary inputs
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 09:05:53 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation-refactor] Implement Dimension Display Logics for Add Transaction Process
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:55:11 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [reconciliation refactor] merge from PI
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:45:51 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] IsSOTrx session value in Transactions tab
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 15:41:34 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 26792:Wrong Payment created from GL Journal when journal's currency
Wed, 21 May 2014 10:18:01 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pi-pw] Merge with pi in pw3 branch, rev 4414f6d9140b
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:28:23 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqltables] Tabs based in hql tables are read only
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:45:19 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 26193 Error while computing auxiliary input showAddPayment