src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_DIMENSION_MAPPING.xml
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 10:37:14 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 30108: BP not shown in Payment In/Out Header in F&B client
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:09:18 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 25355: Fix Dimension fields display
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:20:41 -0500 Fernando Soto Fixed bug 25355: Long time to show the lines on the payment in/out windows
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:17:48 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 15757.Add Internal Consumption post process.
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 14:53:45 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] Add Dimension Mappings for C_Order and C_invoice
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 13:04:06 +0200 Sandra Huguet [aprm-windows] fixes in dimensions display logic
Wed, 14 May 2014 09:12:42 +0200 Sandra Huguet [aprm-windows] dimension mapping
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:23:07 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [doubtful debt] Adds processing, posting and accounts
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 09:58:51 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22507. Adds row in Dimension Mapping for Organization
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:12:30 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] adds dimension mapping fro organization
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:31:59 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Show dimensions
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:59:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Change column name from Level to DocumentLevel
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 16:15:41 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Mandatory lines in dimension mapping
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:25:14 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Dimensions display logic
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:44:13 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Exported AD_DIMENSION_MAPPING data