src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TABLE.xml
Fri, 08 May 2015 22:36:28 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 29766: Retail Operations Buffer: store all transactions in operations table before processing
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 23:14:20 +0200 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Added Import Entry Archive Functionality
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:20:44 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Implementing the Import Process Framework
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:47:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge unit cost project.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:32:58 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 27395. Implements feat. Req. to add info about Product Unit Cost.
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:34:14 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:27:10 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] changed accesslevel in C_RM_ReturnToVendorHQL table
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:14:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Error shown while creating a Return from Customer order
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:33:39 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:29:15 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Backed out changeset cbb5cef5278f
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:54:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:22:03 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] rtv shipment lines should not shown
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:08:21 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] new orphan lines grid and fixed filters
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:07:00 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:48:19 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Modifiy the HQL query to support both RTV and RFC processes
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:39:30 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Use placeholder to calculate the unit price in the transformer
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:16:52 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Table, Column and Elements of new HQL Pick and Edit table
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 06:25:55 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:54:45 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 27919: Match Landed Cost P&E raises an error in Postgres 8.4
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:18:05 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: Removes tree structure from table that is not a tree
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:28:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: User Defined Accounting Report Setup shows tree view
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:18:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:30:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR14Q3.2
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:18:05 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: Removes tree structure from table that is not a tree
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:28:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: User Defined Accounting Report Setup shows tree view
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:18:05 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: Removes tree structure from table that is not a tree
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:28:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: User Defined Accounting Report Setup shows tree view
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:54:45 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 27919: Match Landed Cost P&E raises an error in Postgres 8.4
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:28:52 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 27834: Match LC Cost window does not show the landed cost type once matched.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 17:29:54 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 27763: Match LC Costs always displays false
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:48:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 24890:cf52e1e13e95
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:31:31 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]adapt match landed cost to multicurrency
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:14:07 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Fix issue in HQL query of P&E
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 08:57:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add process matchign column and fix display logic.
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:59:44 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]implementation doc landed cost cost
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:46:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add line no to lc cost.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:02:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add match from invoice PE.
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 08:36:35 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]landed costs: accounting process implementation
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:46:53 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost matching tables.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:07:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add missing identifiers.
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:27:16 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost process.
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:43:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost window and tab in receipt.
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:02:59 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add lc type and dist algorithm windows.
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 13:41:14 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costadj] cost adjustment accounting process
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:24:37 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costadj] Inventories per Inventory Amount Update Line table
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:24:36 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costAdj] Inventory Amount Update tables, windows, callouts...
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:28:37 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add CostAdjustment process basic implementation.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:45:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Create tables for cost adjustment document.
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:50:06 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] merge to PI
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:07:01 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [reconciliation refactor] Purge Transaction Candidates (it will be included in the next MP)
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:18:54 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [Reconciliation] Added Matching Candidates Algorithm window
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:42:56 +0200 Ioritz Cia Related to issue 27205: Discounts and Promotions should be able to filter by product characteristics.
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:41:20 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixes issue 27137: Reference OBUISelector used as parent in 2.50 release does not compile
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:13:47 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] Merge with PI
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:10:57 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] Info Tabs
Tue, 27 May 2014 10:11:02 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] Basic Functionality
Thu, 15 May 2014 19:29:49 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] AD Structure
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:35:15 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 26689 Return from customer pick lines does not keep selected lines
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:11:44 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 26308: Product Characteristics tree is not working properly