src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUISEL_SELECTOR.xml
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:25:52 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 29802:Product selector in requisition line filter's by purchase
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 13:08:42 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 29992. Fixes HQL Where Clause in OBUISEL_Selector definition.
Fri, 29 May 2015 09:52:37 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 30017: Landed Cost must not be applied to negative receipt lines
Thu, 21 May 2015 09:19:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.4
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:18:22 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 29655: Payment selector now filters by child organizations
Wed, 06 May 2015 18:13:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 28850: Stocked products in Physical Inventory
Wed, 06 May 2015 22:50:45 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 06 May 2015 16:31:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:18:22 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 29653: Payment selector now filters by child organizations
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:11:03 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Fixed bug 29031: Product's selector does not work on financial's transaction tab
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 06:30:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR14Q3.6
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:31:53 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 28426: A product without sales price can be added to a commision
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 06:09:01 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:31:53 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 28426: A product without sales price can be added to a commision
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:31:53 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 28426: A product without sales price can be added to a commision
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:47:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge unit cost project.
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:06:50 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Related to Issue 27395. Compatibility issues with oracle. Reset on cur change
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:32:58 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 27395. Implements feat. Req. to add info about Product Unit Cost.
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:04:15 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 11:31:24 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 28238: Cost Adjustment of Landed Cost type properly created.
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:30:10 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 28417: Warehouse in Return Material Receipt properly filtered.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 11:31:24 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 28238: Cost Adjustment of Landed Cost type properly created.
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 06:25:55 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:41:21 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR14Q3.3
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:37:29 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 28045: pop up in selectors filter by starts with instead of contains
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:37:29 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 28045: pop up in selectors filter by starts with instead of contains
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:37:29 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 28045: pop up in selectors filter by starts with instead of contains
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:07:45 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 27252: Invoice lines products don't belong to the org. header tree.
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:21:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 24728:a80c97c10d98
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:19:59 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [CostAdj] Adds new selector for invoiceline in landed cost window
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:48:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 24890:cf52e1e13e95
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:56:16 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costadj] Change product selector in Inv Amt Upd and Landed Cost Type
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:27:16 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost process.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:45:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Create tables for cost adjustment document.
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:48:33 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Fixed bug 27075: Deactivated products should not appear in Product selector
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:32:49 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] changed filter expression to contains
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:21:28 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] fixed filter expression in payment selector
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:24:34 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] add ad_isorgincluded clause to payment selector
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:52:14 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Process button funcionality, disable Delete button
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:10:59 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Merge to PI
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:52:59 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [reconciliation - transaction tab] Reviews display logics callouts constraints...
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:30:15 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Reconciliation - Transaction] First draft from Eduardo
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:23:38 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixes issue 27073: Improve the Process Scheduler to be able to schedule and execute a group of processes
Tue, 27 May 2014 10:11:02 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] Basic Functionality
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:54:52 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua fixed issue 25392: Wrong customer balance when working with multicurrency
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:09:44 +0200 Guillermo Gil Fixed issue 26109:SelectorDataSourceFilter-Error evaluating filter expression
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:45:21 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 25403 Copy process plan version creates records with logged in org
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:31:35 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes issue 24488: It is not possible to filter by "Parent" field in Manufacturing Plan Lines tab
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:13:24 +0100 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 25906: Tree Extension Project, merge with pi
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:21:31 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Merge with pi@22129
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:49:48 +0200 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Allows defining several tree types for each table
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 18:18:08 +0100 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 25906: Backs out changeset 89b3ef58fba0
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 16:32:12 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 25906 - Tree Extension project, merge with pi
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 20:54:42 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 25590: Region filter in Sales order report is showing US regions
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:20:39 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 25641: Inactive warehouses can be selected in sales flow.
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:12:02 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0025123: Ability to make reserved goods movements
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:44:38 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 0025067: In Orders, Order UOM field combo remains empty until you refresh the Lines tab
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:17:29 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 25196: product characteristics filter fails in produtsimple selector
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 14:01:19 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 25065: Big combos on sales order and sales invoice windows