src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TABLE.xml
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:49:25 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 26056: The isTree column of the ad_table table should be not null
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 09:08:08 +0100 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 25906: Removes table that was added accidentally in the project merge
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:13:24 +0100 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 25906: Tree Extension Project, merge with pi
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:21:31 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Merge with pi@22129
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:19:06 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Fills in the Window field of the AD_TABLE_TREE table
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:40:22 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Migrates current Openbravo trees to use the new infrastructure
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:04:29 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Delete references to ADTreeType from application dictionary&db
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:31:26 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Code review: Tree Category should be navigable, change name
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:45:03 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Tree reference skeleton (not functional yet)
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:49:48 +0200 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Allows defining several tree types for each table
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:02:09 +0200 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] First commit
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 18:18:08 +0100 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 25906: Backs out changeset 89b3ef58fba0
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 16:32:12 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 25906 - Tree Extension project, merge with pi
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:56:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 25861
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:22:52 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 25861 Return from customer pick&edit with manual datasource
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:38:37 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 25814 Return to vendor pick&edit with manual datasource
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:24:02 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23412 Stock reservation pick&edit with manual datasource
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:12:02 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0025123: Ability to make reserved goods movements
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:58:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP30.2
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:53:52 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 25457: Export client works having product characteristics defined
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:29:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP29.4
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:53:52 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 25457: Export client works having product characteristics defined
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:53:52 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 25457: Export client works having product characteristics defined
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 08:59:22 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 25275: added trl infrastructure for Prod Categories and Promotions
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:24:57 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cashvat] Fixed issue 24615: Cash VAT Management
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:45:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Create PO Lines PE.
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:58:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add ManageVariants button.
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:02:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP24
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:23:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi MP22.1
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:11:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add characteristic configuration tabs in Product
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 11:11:26 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add subset tabs in Product Characteristic
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:17:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add product ch and ch value table and tabs.
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:52:27 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Backout subset tabs.
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 11:39:45 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Brand window.
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:04:02 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Product Characteristic window
Wed, 15 May 2013 17:33:52 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23698 Ability to delete operations in work requeriment
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:06:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:15:14 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS based Tables] Added new fields to AD_TABLE
Mon, 06 May 2013 11:20:40 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22562: Project now Links to what it is defined in
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 14:08:00 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 20422: isAuditInserts column should not be exported
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:54:40 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 20422: Adds the new Insert Audits fields
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:15:21 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Merge with pi
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:47:04 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] adds end year close window
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:08:23 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed 22300 Reset accouting process refactor
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 19:56:40 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Doubtful Debt] Adds Method and callout
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:47:35 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [doubtful debt] implements accounting for document and some new columns with its readonly logic
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:19:29 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert merge
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:09:05 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Doubtful Debt] Doubtful Debt Management: initial definition
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:44:13 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Exported AD_DIMENSION_MAPPING data
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:42:53 +0100 Sandra Huguet [managerial accounting] Dimension mapping model 1
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:11:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Load acct dim session variables & handle display logic
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 13:28:10 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan [Managerial Accounting] Changed the access level for orderline acct dimension
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:42:13 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Implements User2 table replacing c_user2
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:03:27 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Implements User1 table replacing c_user1
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:22:25 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Fixes User1 and user1 column definition
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:08:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18511:dde84b1e4ad5
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:13:36 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18282:804841e22642
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:38:23 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Added Accounting dimension for Amortization line