src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 09:58:33 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 07:16:42 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP14.1
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 10:03:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP14.1 3.0MP14.1
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 08:59:55 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 05:28:08 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP13.2
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:56:15 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP13.2 3.0MP13.2
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:37:39 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:02:51 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18066
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:09:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:00:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:45:53 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17992
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:25:19 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP15 3.0MP15
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:45:39 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:11:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP13.1
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:09:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP13.1 3.0MP13.1
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:57:37 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:54:34 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:45:37 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17839
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:27:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:21:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17787
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:38:36 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fix core version number missed in last merge
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:33:40 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:04:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP14 3.0MP14
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:40:46 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:50:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP12.2
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:36:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP12.2 3.0MP12.2
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 13:05:34 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 12:50:31 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17596
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:34:43 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:26:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17571
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 01:23:08 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 01:14:31 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17567
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 02:17:20 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 02:08:51 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17557
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 02:41:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 02:15:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17546
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:12:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:32:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP13 3.0MP13
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:19:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:12:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17502
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:29:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:21:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17490
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 10:20:22 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:59:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17476
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 10:34:34 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 10:18:42 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17430
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 12:16:39 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 07:51:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP12.1
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 03:22:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP12.1 3.0MP12.1
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:09:30 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 04:59:59 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17393
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:52:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 00bff63ad33b.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:33:26 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 06:44:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP11.1