descriptionLoyalty Development branch for Core
ownerSoftware Factory <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeTue, 06 Mar 2018 16:47:16 +0100
changes
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:47:16 +0100 Alberto Santos Support CSV extension to allow CSV files downloads default tip
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:18:35 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Fixing M_PRODUCT.xml syntax
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:04:57 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Fixing trigger that links services in Oracle
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:15:07 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Fixing ORDERLINE_SERVICE trigger for Oracle
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:50:45 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Adding Tax ID calculation for orders
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:10:27 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Initial backend configuration
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:10:23 +0100 Asier Martirena The CL flow used to fail in some cases with services.
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:56:33 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 37277:Change the role in the ERP has performance
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:49:29 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36862: update.database throws NPE in PG 6
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:38:47 +0100 Asier Martirena Config script removeCheckChange are not applied on install.source
...
tags
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:02:48 +0000 3.0PR17Q1
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 12:43:27 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.3
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:40:56 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.5
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:37:18 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.2
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:02:35 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.1
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:45:53 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.4
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:16:21 +0000 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:11:32 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.4
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:39:50 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:47:16 +0100 default
...