Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:47:16 +0100 Alberto Santos Support CSV extension to allow CSV files downloads default tip
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:10:23 +0100 Asier Martirena The CL flow used to fail in some cases with services.
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 00:20:53 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 37404. Added index to improve performance of C_IMPORT_ENTRY_ARCHIVE deletion.
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:34:02 +0100 Asier Martirena Save modified relation
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:01:27 +0100 Asier Martirena Fixed issue 37407: Error in server when doing a CL of a layaway with a related canceled service
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 17:35:43 +0200 Asier Martirena Fixed issue 36267: Services relation are not set in neg. orders after C&R and CL
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:53:16 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36254: exception logged for process executions created in non * org
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:24:34 +0100 Asier Martirena [TEMP] Patch to disable implicit filters
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 13:13:14 +0100 Asier Martirena Merged heads
Thu, 04 May 2017 10:40:08 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 35922 change columns order in c_bpartner_idsalesrep index
Thu, 04 May 2017 10:42:22 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 35912 delete clientid in fact_acct_account and ad_user_name index
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:47:01 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 35664: Improved performance of Add Multiple Payments P&E grid
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:18:21 +0200 Mark Fixes issue 35662: Improve performance of BP selector in FA window
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:16:12 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 35636: Business partner selector get stuck in create lines from
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:07:39 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 37055: RO pool not closed when used in thread out of DalThreadHandler
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:35:47 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 37055: initial code clean up
Thu, 04 May 2017 10:40:08 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 35922 change columns order in c_bpartner_idsalesrep index
Thu, 04 May 2017 10:42:22 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 35912 delete clientid in fact_acct_account and ad_user_name index
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:47:01 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 35664: Improved performance of Add Multiple Payments P&E grid
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:18:21 +0200 Mark Fixes issue 35662: Improve performance of BP selector in FA window
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:16:12 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 35636: Business partner selector get stuck in create lines from
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:53:37 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to bug 36909: added test cases
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:54:45 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 36909: minor code review improvements
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:56:54 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36909: encryption/decryption utils were not thread safe
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:18:39 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 36431. Cleanup logging: Removes uses of printStackTrace + System.*.print*
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:07:10 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged heads
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:02:13 +0200 Asier Martirena [TEMP] Fixed problem with connections (waiting for transplant)
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:17:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 36320: Create Lines P&E grid gets freezed under some circumstances
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:43:39 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 36207: EntityPersistenceEventObserver validations has high log
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 12:32:10 +0200 Asier Martirena Related to issue 35955: Credit updated after doing a C&R and CL
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 10:58:06 +0200 Asier Martirena Related to issue 35955: Backed out changeset 183e160920ec
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 12:30:26 +0200 Asier Martirena Related to issue 35955: Cancel and Replace does not work with paid on credit tickets.
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 09:39:48 +0200 Asier Martirena Fixed errors generated during the merge
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:19:07 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from But-Delivery
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:46:01 +0200 Asier Martirena [Logistics] Added missing space
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:33:36 +0200 Asier Martirena [Logistics] In C&R and CL the order's delivered status is updated.
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:51:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 36678: Where clause can be customized by query generator subclass
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:57:17 +0200 Asier Martirena Backed out changeset 59f57f808017
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:57:02 +0200 Asier Martirena Backed out changeset 90a903c4cbda
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:37:20 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 36137: Config scripts are not applied on install.source
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:46:16 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 36137: ConfigScript with removeCheckChange on install.source fails
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:16:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36274: abandoned connection in SessionListener
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:57:27 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36261: connections logged as abandoned in translate task
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:51:30 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 36753: Error in Payment Plan after execute a payment
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:49:37 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36359: can get stale cached WS user context
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:47:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 36359: fixed related test case
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:04:38 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed 36359: can get stale cached WS user context
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:50:27 +0200 Martin Taal Fixes issue 36537: Store the response of an action also in c_import_entry
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 11:02:37 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 36619: Process Generate Invoices is not working with high volumes
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:48:49 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed 36527: OBException should not log itself by default
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:55:17 +0200 Aaron Calero Fixed 36438. Removed unused variables from pl-functions & -triggers.
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:18:23 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35994: create http session in stateful WS requests
Tue, 30 May 2017 16:00:32 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35994: code review improvements
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:30:55 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to bug 35994: hide number of ws calls if the instance is unlimited
Thu, 18 May 2017 09:00:59 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 35994: WS should not create ad_session records having unlimited calls
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 13:46:36 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 36379: Org Access is not added for inactive orgs creating new Role
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:30:29 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 36435: Fix warning also in TestCosting.java
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:15:53 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 36435: Unlikely argument type warnings
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:07:15 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36434: unlikely argument type warnings
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 14:24:49 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36163: val rule for non-existent col fails if prop fld has same name