descriptionDeprecate M_Storage_Pending project
ownerERP engineering development Team <team.erpengineering.development@openbravo.com>
last changeFri, 13 Jan 2017 12:25:24 -0500
changes
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:25:24 -0500 Andy Fixed issue 34874: Added an index in fin_payment.fin_rev_payment_id default tip
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:15:25 -0500 Mark Related to issue 34345: Code review improvements
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:15:14 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo Fixed issue 34345:Sales Dimensional Report is not showing SO with 0 net amount
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:46:35 +0100 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 34950: A null check condition added
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:24:48 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo Fixed issue 34877: Some changes needed to improve the performance in Pending GR
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:24:16 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo Fixed issue 34620: The ReportWarehouseControl report collapse the system
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:32:06 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 34880: changed DB message text
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:18:33 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 34880: trivial message improvement, space after two points
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:00:31 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 34900: removed some clutter for boolean value
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:07:55 +0100 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 34900: Email definition of the template was not correctly selected
...
tags
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:16:21 +0000 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:11:32 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.4
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:39:50 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.2
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:56:24 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.3
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:01:54 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.1
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:01:58 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.2
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 11:57:44 +0000 3.0PR16Q3
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 05:58:29 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.1
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:50:42 +0000 3.0PR16Q2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:25:24 -0500 default
...