descriptionAdd multiple payment pi branch for BUT
ownerSoftware Factory <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 23 Jan 2017 11:24:55 +0100
changes
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:24:55 +0100 Asier Martirena [Multiple Payments] Fixed error when calculating the selected payment length default tip
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:35:29 +0100 Unai Martirena [Multiple Payments] Little refactor in Add Multiple Payments.
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:54:29 +0200 Jonathan Bueno [MiniProjects] Refactor AddMultiplePaymentsProcessAfterProcessHook to add priority management
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:53:30 +0200 Unai Martirena [Multiple Payments] Set line no to transaction in AddMultiplePaymentsHandler.java
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:02:30 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Multiple Payments] Adds missing Copyright
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:39:39 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Multiple Payments] Adds After Process Hook
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 18:35:10 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from Cancel and Replace
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 18:33:22 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] The inverse order must have the avtive user in 'createdBy' field
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 10:22:43 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 19:27:18 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Related with issue 33064: Added default values in widgets.
...
tags
Tue, 24 May 2016 06:46:25 +0000 3.0PR16Q1.2
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:03:32 +0000 3.0PR16Q1.1
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:07:03 +0000 3.0PR15Q4.6
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 05:54:24 +0000 3.0PR15Q4.5
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:42:53 +0000 3.0PR16Q1
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:46:02 +0000 3.0PR15Q4.4
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:37:22 +0000 3.0PR15Q4.3
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:17:24 +0000 3.0PR15Q4.2
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:06:30 +0000 3.0PR15Q3.5
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:41:18 +0000 3.0PR15Q4.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:24:55 +0100 default
...