descriptionCleanup project to get rid of dbmanager.jar (pi part)
ownershu@openbravo.com
last changeSun, 26 Mar 2017 14:20:13 +0200
changes
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:20:13 +0200 Stefan Hühner [no dbmanager] remove setting 'filter' from all tasks (unused) default tip
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:13:33 +0200 Stefan Hühner [no dbmanager] remove passing unused excludedObjects to update.database.*
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:00:02 +0200 Stefan Hühner [no dbmanager] stop passing excludedObject to ExportDatabase (was unused)
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:56:32 +0200 Stefan Hühner [no dbmanager] stop passing excludedObject to ExportConfigScript not used.
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:51:16 +0200 Stefan Hühner [no dbmanager] Remove OpenbravoDataFilter & OpenbravoMasterdataFilter
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:52:04 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:38:07 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 31737
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:33:43 -0400 Mark Related to issue 34992 and 34589: Code review improvements
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:49:00 -0400 Luis Fixes issue 35385: Error is shown when posting a Goods Movement with a 0 cost
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:41:53 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
...
tags
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:02:48 +0000 3.0PR17Q1
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 12:43:27 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.3
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:40:56 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.5
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:37:18 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.2
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:02:35 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.1
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:45:53 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.4
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:16:21 +0000 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:11:32 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.4
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:39:50 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:20:13 +0200 default
...