descriptionOrder Preparation module contributions to PI Omnichannel
ownerERP Functional Team <team.erpengineering.development@openbravo.com>
last changeThu, 31 Jan 2019 10:59:31 +0100
changes
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:59:31 +0100 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate [orderpreparation] Merge from PI default tip
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:14:28 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 0039988: Last inventory counting no updating
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:48:11 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40046: make observer be stateless
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:58:25 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:58:02 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Apply new formatting
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 10:02:40 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:00:59 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:00:35 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Fixes db consistency
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:25:10 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Refactor transformer query
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:21:53 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Fixes tax modification trigger syntax
...
tags
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:59:31 +0100 default
...