descriptionImprove document pdf print management
ownerSoftware Factory <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeTue, 16 May 2017 12:45:04 +0200
changes
Tue, 16 May 2017 12:45:04 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [printpdf]Fix columnname in fin_payment trigger default tip
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:49:29 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Use old EmailDefinition class to save memory and do less queries to the database.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:23:11 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Use PDFBox to manipulate PDF reports.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:39:40 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Add index to avoid seq scan on c_file.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:12:52 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Minimize de use of vars.getSessionValue
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:52:19 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Remove global variables to turn the class thread safe.
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:41:45 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Add javadoc.
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:26:32 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Update licenses. Remove eclipse warning.
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:31:29 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Remove unneeded flush. Simplify query. Remove javadoc that doesn’t add information. Try to delete all attachments even if one error is thrown.
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:24:17 +0100 Daniel Martins [pdfprint] Change ReportingUtils.getBaseDesignPath to public to reuse it instead and avoid duplicated code.
...
tags
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:02:48 +0000 3.0PR17Q1
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 12:43:27 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.3
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:40:56 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.5
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:37:18 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.2
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:02:35 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.1
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:45:53 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.4
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:16:21 +0000 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:11:32 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.4
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:39:50 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 16 May 2017 12:45:04 +0200 default
...