descriptionCORE for prod lock disc
ownerSoftware Factory <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeFri, 25 May 2018 10:47:08 +0200
changes
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:47:08 +0200 Asier Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] Fixed messages and changed reference name default tip
Thu, 24 May 2018 21:36:20 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz [Product Locked/Discontinued] Code review
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:11:56 +0200 Asier Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] New sequence number field in the m_product_status table
Wed, 23 May 2018 10:39:01 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 23 May 2018 08:58:43 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 38520: fix test case problems
Tue, 22 May 2018 19:18:03 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 38520: fix test case problems
Wed, 23 May 2018 09:50:51 +0200 Asier Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] Introduced the PLM-Status menu into the correct folder
Wed, 23 May 2018 09:25:58 +0200 Asier Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] Changed NVARCHAR for VARCHAR in names and descriptions
Wed, 23 May 2018 09:15:03 +0200 Asier Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] New selector fot the PLM-Status attribute
Tue, 22 May 2018 18:54:12 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
...
tags
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:08:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.3
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.2
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:48:23 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.2
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:52:01 +0000 3.0PR18Q1
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:47:06 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.1
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:12:12 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.3
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 08:02:43 +0000 3.0PR17Q4
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 05:13:37 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:47:08 +0200 default
...