descriptionReset Document Number project development branch
ownerSoftware Factory <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeWed, 11 Feb 2015 09:31:54 +0100
changes
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:31:54 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 3.0PR14Q3.6 default tip
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 08:30:52 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR14Q3.6
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:57:48 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 28841:NullPointerException error when posting a work effort
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 12:56:57 +0000 RM packaging bot fixed missing close paranthesis on transplant of changeset 39b9171de017
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:31:53 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 28426: A product without sales price can be added to a commision
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:21:36 +0100 Aaron Calero Fixed issue 28722: Not possible to create invoiced receipts for customers created in WebPOS
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:14:48 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 28747: Numeric field textual value is also rounded
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:39:25 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes bug 28747,related with bug 28427: Number entered with formula is rounded
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:14:24 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 28720: callouts incorrectly set big non integer numbers
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:35:25 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 27957: new child grid record fails after parent new grid record
...
tags
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:55:36 +0000 3.0PR14Q2.4
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:52:45 +0000 3.0PR14Q2.3
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:43:35 +0000 3.0PR14Q2.2
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 06:53:28 +0000 3.0MP31.4
Thu, 22 May 2014 11:57:01 +0000 3.0PR14Q2.1
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:07:09 +0000 3.0MP31.3
Fri, 02 May 2014 11:17:17 +0000 3.0PR14Q2
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:34:35 +0000 3.0MP31.2
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:58:43 +0000 3.0MP31.1
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 03:43:20 +0000 3.0MP30.3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:31:54 +0100 default
...