CONTRIBUTORS
changeset 11480 6a0351112708
parent 10635 364ddf6f0858
child 12215 69a0581510c6
equal deleted inserted replaced
11479:1bd04143e386 11480:6a0351112708
     7 Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
     7 Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
     8 Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
     8 Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
     9 Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
     9 Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
    10 Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
    10 Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
    11 Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
    11 Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
       
    12 Thirumalai Kandasami <thirumalai@qualian.in> - Bug fixing