build.xml
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:25:56 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 14002. Modulescripts with outdated classes won't fail.
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:58:06 +0200 Antonio Moreno Implemented reversal of configuration script functionality.
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:36:21 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 12683. Removed property from the tomcat.restart task
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:29:24 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 12683. Committed previous fix but with two improvements:
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:38:48 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Reenabled update.database.mod (fixed wrong change)
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:31:37 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Fixed classpath problem in classes which use reflection
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 18:42:12 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Fixed compilation of ApplyModule related tasks so that the newest version of ApplyModule is indeed used.
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 10:04:07 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Set status before compiling apply.module so that the rebuild window state is updated correctly
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 18:08:35 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Moved ApplyModule to update.database from the compilation. Added pre-compilation subtask to ApplyModule (which compiles just the classes that ApplyModule needs). Corrected warning/error messages and status codes to improve compatibility with old Rebuild Window.
Thu, 27 May 2010 12:11:46 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Fixed issue when rebuilding Core or template (states were set in the wrong place). Fixed issue when a validation failed (the rest of the steps were set to 'green').
Fri, 21 May 2010 10:24:46 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Merged pi into branch
Mon, 10 May 2010 19:56:44 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Changes done to make the final message (Error message, warning message, success message) shown in the rebuild window dynamic.
Fri, 07 May 2010 09:29:16 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Replaced hardcoded references to specific states in the window, and added necessary logic to handle this.
Mon, 03 May 2010 18:42:20 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow]Merge with pi
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:17:02 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Moved apply.module to compilation and smartbuild, and removed it from update.database
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:51:11 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 12683: Oracle build takes a lot of time
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:19:54 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Initial changes for the project
Mon, 17 May 2010 13:54:40 +0200 Asier Lostalé Related to bug 12683: Revert changes
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:29:16 +0200 Martin Taal Removed duplicate ant variable
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:23:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 12958: comple with deploy.mode=war does not call generate.entities
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:08:30 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 12175: Deploy mode 'none' doesn't work properly.
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:51:11 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 12683: Oracle build takes a lot of time
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 14:01:49 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Fixed issue 12880 Create a ant task to call the webservices test
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 18:14:26 +0200 Antonio Moreno [validation] Improved/fixed names of tasks and classes
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:52:20 +0200 Antonio Moreno [validation] Added empty src folders, and dependency
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:18:54 +0200 Antonio Moreno [validations] First version of the validations project
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:02:17 +0100 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 11971. Added the checkTranslationConsistency property to the main build.xml
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:20:53 +0000 Gorka Gil Change Openbravo S.L. for Openbravo S.L.U.
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 10:05:56 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 12645. Removed the dependency from the DalInitializingTask in update.database.
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:22:26 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 12421. Rebuild will stop if apply.module fails.
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:24:37 +0100 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 12395. Made sure that install.source also sets the rebuild property correctly.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:22:01 +0100 Antonio Moreno Removed hardcoded isindevelopment='N' in setApplied task
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:14:29 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fixes 10771: Increase the build.maxmemory for 64bit systems
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:20:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 10771: in 64bit environments the compile.complete shows a GC overhead limit exceeded
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:57:29 +0100 Martin Taal Merged with pi
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:06:07 +0100 Martin Taal merge with pi
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 09:04:25 +0100 Asier Lostalé [ref] wad.lib needs to be executed after update.database
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:01:16 +0100 Antonio Moreno Added new apply.on.update property. This will be used on update.database instead of apply.on.create, and will be defaulted to true
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 15:42:43 +0100 Antonio Moreno Made apply.on.create property default to false again, as it's used in create.database.
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:48:28 +0100 Antonio Moreno Force modules to have an initial isindevelopment state. Reverted apply.on.create property requirement for appllymodule in update.database, but made property true by default.
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 13:10:22 +0100 Antonio Moreno Removed wrong sql statement in postupdate which set all modules as InDevelopment='N' after each update.database. Forced update.database to always execute apply.module.
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 19:20:20 +0100 Antonio Moreno Removing redundant generate.entities in apply.modules
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 19:18:21 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed small display issue in the new rebuild window (some messages are shown in the previous task
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 09:02:55 +0100 Iván Perdomo Eclipse tasks enhancements
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:17:27 +0100 Antonio Moreno Added different message for the WAD validations for the rebuild popup.
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:21:17 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 11425: fix instance calculation in run.*.tests targets
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 10:10:32 +0100 Antonio Moreno Set system status at the end of smartbuild
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 12:48:16 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 11654. Property safe.mode will now be always taken into account when checking available Roles, or when loging in.
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 13:11:17 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Moved setApplied to the end of install.source to prevent problems.
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 11:52:51 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge with pi
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:49:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Minor refinements.
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:34:46 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Added macrodef to improve the maintenance of the management of current state in the build.
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 19:03:29 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Fixed even more and more changes.
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:01:31 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Yet more changes
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:42:08 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge from pi, revision 3d128ca57533
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:48:35 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Final changes in Improved Upgrade Process
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:19:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] New window
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 15:16:11 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] update.database.mod will now be forked.
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 16:32:19 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] Fix WADValidation package in build.xml
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 16:35:30 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] merge with pi