Tue, 08 Feb 2011 22:45:39 +0100Change the contribution type for Valery Lezhebokov
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> [Tue, 08 Feb 2011 22:45:39 +0100] rev 10635
Change the contribution type for Valery Lezhebokov

Tue, 15 Feb 2011 06:09:02 +0100Solve overwriting of child information, refresh parent record when child views are refreshed
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 06:09:02 +0100] rev 10634
Solve overwriting of child information, refresh parent record when child views are refreshed

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:41:22 +0100Fixed some js in order to work ok with IE
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:41:22 +0100] rev 10633
Fixed some js in order to work ok with IE

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:52:02 +0100Fixes issue 15979: Change conversion rates
Pablo Sarobe <pablo.sarobe@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:52:02 +0100] rev 10632
Fixes issue 15979: Change conversion rates

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:22:10 +0100Removes Openbravo Events and Openbravo Forge widgets
Iván Perdomo <ivan.perdomo@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:22:10 +0100] rev 10631
Removes Openbravo Events and Openbravo Forge widgets

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:55:21 +0100Removed Forge and Events widgets
Iván Perdomo <ivan.perdomo@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:55:21 +0100] rev 10630
Removed Forge and Events widgets

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:47:40 +0100Getting Started widget: Fixes height to avoid scrollbars
Iván Perdomo <ivan.perdomo@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:47:40 +0100] rev 10629
Getting Started widget: Fixes height to avoid scrollbars

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:22:43 +0100[OBUISEL] Changes after updating the ad_column_id and run synchronize terminology.
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:22:43 +0100] rev 10628
[OBUISEL] Changes after updating the ad_column_id and run synchronize terminology.

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:22:02 +0100[OBUISEL] Fixed issue in SelectorFieldPropertyCallout getting the ad_column_id.
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:22:02 +0100] rev 10627
[OBUISEL] Fixed issue in SelectorFieldPropertyCallout getting the ad_column_id.

Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:04:41 +0100Fixes issue 15815: F and B client missed to export some tables when created
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:04:41 +0100] rev 10626
Fixes issue 15815: F and B client missed to export some tables when created