.hgsigs
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:54:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 9bb62accddbd
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:03:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP4.2
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:38:30 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset d6c9101ee9cc
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:24:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP3.2
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 15:06:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 0fb10ae9b5ee
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:42:19 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset e3386a2cd540
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 11:13:08 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP4.1
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:04:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 6f5b96ecdf0c
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:30:12 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP3.1
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:54:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 851d60ba120c
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:56:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.4
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 10:38:41 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 819660861fcf
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:52:17 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 19fb1243d437
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:14:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 36fbd0e92534
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:23:44 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.3
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:37:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 1337fbe9577f
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:06:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.2
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:08:35 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset de6ba33247c6
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 09:31:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.1
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 09:51:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 73cf94540eee
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:45:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 298c364b00df
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:28:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset e1095f432296
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:30:12 +0200 Gorka Gil Merge tags back from main
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:00:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP0.1
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:59:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 79fe315001bf
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:53:52 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge into main
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:25:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 99fb3658a953
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:33:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset ac9b2af2db71
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 09:21:37 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset d966facd4b0f
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:31:54 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 6476aa1e0711
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:40:31 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge with 3.0RC5.1
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:53:18 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 290cb79e7e1b
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:16:03 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 6b5829bdfb83
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 22:35:51 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 37f2d5f6122e
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:40:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC3 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:36:57 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 668651fe8a81
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:27:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC2 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:24:53 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset b430637e3b9d
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:12:09 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC1 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:06:45 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset fc3f70cc2bdf
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:37:28 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 26d17c9ba97d
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:37 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 323d74d7ad1c
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 23:24:20 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset b033dcbeeabc
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 18:21:31 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 6563372bc2fb
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:03:07 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 618363224a38
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:16:08 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 7fe932c5c015
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:14:16 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 9b4bbe8362f5
Wed, 12 May 2010 20:01:22 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 9f343a616b2f
Wed, 12 May 2010 19:28:52 +0200 RM packaging bot merge
Wed, 12 May 2010 19:17:02 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 8594549ee5be
Tue, 11 May 2010 11:06:29 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset a56977f8bc9c
Mon, 10 May 2010 19:02:54 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 5c7276ed55f2
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:07:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 8df12cedf6a2
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 23:43:03 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 10:10:36 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 75b887d57378
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 12:49:38 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 4a5dd51c34fb
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:25:57 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 630f94155c01
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:13:55 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 0b5e5cf1aa6b
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:30:26 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset e7c306101389
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 10:19:15 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 9f91fb70ebff