descriptionServices can change product tax
ownerSoftware Factory <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeFri, 11 Jan 2019 08:54:19 +0100
changes
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:54:19 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project default tip
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:24:54 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes invoice creation from shipment for POS orders
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:26:05 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 39889:Cannot process a Simple G/L Journal with
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 15:25:30 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 11:10:30 -0500 Mark Fixes issue 39856: If a role has access to a parent org and does not have access
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:33:00 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:31:45 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Empty commit
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 10:46:26 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Restoring comment
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 09:38:18 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 08:43:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet related to issue 39859 update copyright year
...
tags
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:54:19 +0100 default
...