descriptionunknown
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeFri, 21 Apr 2017 14:28:27 +0200
changes
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:28:27 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 35769: Firefox browser freezed sometimes after showing some pop-ups default tip
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:55:46 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Fixed issue 35658: Fields redraw instantly in grid under some circumstances
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:55:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35769: revert changes related with TestRegistry
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:18:19 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35769: disable heartbeat pop-up temporarily
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:17:50 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35800: Handle case when Application request is not fired
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:00:50 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 35800: Can not add navigation bar element of Activity module
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:26:04 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35769: register navigation bar elements after initWidget()
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:53:45 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35769: improvements in application component and workspace
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:32:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35553: added missing jslint check
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:45:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 35769: do registry before calling super
...
tags
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:02:48 +0000 3.0PR17Q1
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 12:43:27 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.3
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:40:56 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.5
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:37:18 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.2
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:02:35 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.1
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:45:53 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.4
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:16:21 +0000 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:11:32 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.4
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:39:50 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:28:27 +0200 default
...