descriptionPre-Integration Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeThu, 04 Oct 2018 01:14:57 +0530
changes
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 01:14:57 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 39386: Goods Shipment IsCompletelyInvoiced default tip
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:32:57 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 37940: Clean up unused shortcuts in the Login page
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:36:26 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 0039163:QueryTimeoutException is no longer
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:06:26 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 37940: minor code cleanup
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:37:56 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 39885: add test case
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:24:40 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 39896: minor code cleanup
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:57:46 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 39896: Not possible to filter by characteristic in Create Lines
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:10:40 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 39822. Added previously deleted method and set it as deprecated
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:40:46 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 39888. When canceling a cost adjustment:
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 17:28:40 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 39822. Code Review Changes:
...
tags
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 01:14:57 +0530 default
...