descriptionPre-Integration Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 15 Oct 2018 13:42:19 +0200
changes
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:42:19 +0200 Sandra Huguet related to issue 39340 update Copyright year default tip
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:30:30 +0530 Atul Gaware Related To Issue 39340:Performance in budget window when exporting to excel.
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:56:15 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 0039340: Performance issue in Budget window.
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:41:39 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 38361. Improved comment and log.
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:18:19 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 38361. The terminal does not go to offline mode if the database is colapsed but the tomcat works
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:01:13 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 39140: removed restart option from smartbuild
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:26:50 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 39141: removed ant tomcat.reload task
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:57:47 +0200 Nono Carballo Fixes issue 39355: Issue a partial sales order line if there is a reservation
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 11:41:53 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 39373: Prevents unintended formitem value change if focus changes
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:58:44 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 39367:Set some columns to be stretched with overflow to avoid be cut
...
tags
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:08:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.3
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.2
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:48:23 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.2
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:52:01 +0000 3.0PR18Q1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:42:19 +0200 default
...