CONTRIBUTORS
author Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 21:45:36 +0200
changeset 12215 69a0581510c6
parent 11480 6a0351112708
child 12721 dc774882d890
permissions -rw-r--r--
Added contributors to contributors doc
carlos@0
     1
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.
carlos@0
     2
carlos@0
     3
Contributors
carlos@0
     4
------------
carlos@0
     5
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
carlos@0
     6
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
carlos@0
     7
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
carlos@0
     8
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
jordi@1547
     9
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
valery@10635
    10
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
ivan@10303
    11
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
asier@11480
    12
Thirumalai Kandasami <thirumalai@qualian.in> - Bug fixing
martin@12215
    13
Sreedhar Sirigiri TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
martin@12215
    14
Mallikarjun M TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause