src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_ELEMENT.xml
Thu, 14 May 2015 10:55:38 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 29201. Fixes dbcons problem.
Fri, 08 May 2015 22:36:28 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 29766: Retail Operations Buffer: store all transactions in operations table before processing
Thu, 07 May 2015 14:05:54 +0200 Guillermo Gil [Process Kill] Merge with PI
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:37:58 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Merge with PI
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:04:54 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Add IsKillable Field
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:26:18 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] First Implementation
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 16:51:31 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed issue 29201: Modify 'generate invoices' process to add the posibility to group SO with different orgs in a unique SI with a parent org.
Mon, 04 May 2015 10:38:45 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 29559. Adds Help documentation plus does not show
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:32:45 +0100 Naiara Martinez Related to issue 29201: reveting the commit. This change should be included in q3 (not in q2)
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 16:51:31 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed issue 29201: Modify 'generate invoices' process to add the posibility to group SO with different orgs in a unique SI with a parent org.
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:57:12 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR14Q3.7
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:35:52 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 28914:Should be an option to use the UOM Standard precision for
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:49:11 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:34:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.1
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:35:52 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 28914:Should be an option to use the UOM Standard precision for
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:11:44 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 28930 fixed issue 28936
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:08:44 +0100 Asier Lostalé [defaults-ds] added DB/AD infrastructure to define a dataset as default values
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:35:52 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 28914:Should be an option to use the UOM Standard precision for
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:14:46 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixed issue 27160: C_Order_Post poor performance
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:47:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge unit cost project.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:32:58 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 27395. Implements feat. Req. to add info about Product Unit Cost.
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:04:15 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:56:07 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Bug 28289: Manage null start and fix backdated from dates in Costing Rule.
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:09:54 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 28157: Landed Cost takes into account exchange rate at invoice level
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:56:07 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Bug 28289: Manage null start and fix backdated from dates in Costing Rule.
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:56:00 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 27580 Wrong journal entries when you void a sales invoice with prepayment
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:09:54 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 28157: Landed Cost takes into account exchange rate at invoice level
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:05:44 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:55:34 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:33:39 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:29:15 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Backed out changeset cbb5cef5278f
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:54:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:08:21 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] new orphan lines grid and fixed filters
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:09:05 +0100 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Removes two fields that were meant for testing
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:06:21 +0100 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Support filtering the foreign key columns using their ID
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:07:00 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:16:52 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Table, Column and Elements of new HQL Pick and Edit table
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:53:50 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 27741: The database view APRM_REC_DETAIL_V has syntax inconsistency
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:04:41 -0500 Fernando Soto Fixed bug 27901: Renamed Waiting Period (Hours) field
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:06:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [costAdj] code review
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:55:17 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add missign element after synch terminology.
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:48:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 24890:cf52e1e13e95
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:57:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Remove unneeded trx date from CAL.
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:30:56 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdjs]clean unused columns
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:31:31 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]adapt match landed cost to multicurrency
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:42:51 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]reactivate landed cost
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 10:21:41 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add matching process.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:02:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add match from invoice PE.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:46:53 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost matching tables.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:44:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add cost adj related tab and field to product window.
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:59:16 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj] implementation process: fix backdated trx in costing rule window
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:33:53 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj] price difference: new implementation of the process
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:17:08 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add new parameters to manual correction.
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:51:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add new cost permanent flag to trx.
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:40:01 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add original cost to m_costing.
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:08:12 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj] Negative Stock Correction implementation
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:24:32 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add Inventory Type field.
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:27:16 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost process.
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:43:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost window and tab in receipt.