src-db/database/model/functions/C_INVOICE_POST.xml
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 18:25:31 +0200 Gorka Mauleon related to issue 9294 The description of the payment is null after completing an invoice
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 13:38:20 +0200 Gorka Mauleon fixes bug 0009294: Happens in Postgres. The description of the payment is null after completing an invoice
Sun, 10 May 2009 21:51:09 -0400 Jayakumar Kasinathan Fixes bug 8895 report \"project profitability\" is incorrect with invoices voids.
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 11:07:20 -0400 Areef Basha Fixes bug 8758: Unable to complete Purchase Invoices with form of payment cash - UUID.
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:43:29 +0530 Rajagopal Baskaran Fixes bug 8675: pl-function ./C_INVOICE_POST.xml: has uuid bugs has been fixed.
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 00:09:29 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified the process of recovering the Business Unit or the Legal Entity of a document to be adapted to the new legal entities with accounting structure. Also modified the SE_PeriodNo callout
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:02:26 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified some procedures to prevent wrong checks of the period status
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:53:55 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified the multiorg project to be adapted to the new specifications (Legal Entities with and without accounting)
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 18:23:13 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Bugfix 6866. Fixed the C_Invoice_Create procedure, c_order_id is now optional in the M_InOut table so it is necessary to make the join to the Order using the C_OrderLine instead of the M_InOut.
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:49 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged reflist branch back
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 12:15:51 +0000 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes bug 0005936. Documents change to status void when action is void.
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 23:08:17 +0000 Martin Taal Export.database changes case of NOW to now in stored procedure
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 16:54:50 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0006600: An invoice (AP creditmemo) with negative amount and Cash form of payment creates wrong cash journal line
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 16:46:03 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0006600: An invoice (AP creditmemo) with negative amount and Cash form of payment creates wrong cash journal line
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 10:24:11 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug in C_INVOICE_POST.xml: trunk should have been trunc
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 18:01:31 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0006577: New cash journal when there is one not processed for the same day
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 15:59:46 +0000 Víctor Martínez Fixed bug 0006571: The cash journal does not filter by organization
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 17:51:43 +0000 Víctor Martínez Fixed bug 0005851: Problems in opening periods for son organizations
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:14:11 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge back modularity branch to trunk.
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 11:11:49 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug 5510: Problem installing Openbravo
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 17:15:25 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Some procedure and functions have been renamed or deleted due to changes in the used prefixes.
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 08:53:07 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug 4863: SL_CashJournal_Amounts_data.xsql doesn't compile
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 11:13:41 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0004739: Cannot complete an invoice with a BOM product
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 13:49:35 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug 4262: Amounts with many digits completing sales invoices in PostgreSQL. Due a modification in the witholding project the calcculated amount included so many digits. Now it has been modified in order to round to the currency precission.
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 17:49:18 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0002560 : Automatic creation of payments in invoices with manual paym.
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 16:33:12 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug 4047: Deprecate table DBA_ERRORLOG. Remove from PL's, table and related sequence
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 03:27:48 +0000 Ben Sommerville Fix syntax error from r5125 commit
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 17:04:30 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug 4002: Review processes that create Invoices because of Tax Date
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 17:08:21 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug 0000315 : AT235mp4 - On PostgreSQL, when I try to complete a Sales Order, I get an error
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:28:08 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fix last update of copyright years in database files
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 06:36:50 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update copyright years in database files
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 14:02:35 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Remove empty lines in license
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 19:34:53 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update database files with the correct license
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder