modules/org.openbravo.userinterface.smartclient/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE_DEPENDENCY.xml
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:05:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12689
Tue, 31 May 2011 21:18:22 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12565
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:23:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12549
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:52:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12466
Thu, 26 May 2011 07:22:27 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12445
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:33:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC7 3.0RC7
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:43:53 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12174
Fri, 13 May 2011 18:27:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12152
Fri, 13 May 2011 06:06:56 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12137
Thu, 12 May 2011 13:02:51 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12117
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:11:59 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 09:21:34 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC6.1 3.0RC6.1
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:31:51 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC6 3.0RC6
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:05:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11591
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 04:21:40 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11586
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:54:39 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11582
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 22:27:05 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11559
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 15:29:01 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11556
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 00:05:46 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11552
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:40:31 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge with 3.0RC5.1
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:53:13 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC5.1 3.0RC5.1
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:04:19 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11404
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 03:55:52 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11388
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:04:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11386
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:44:01 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11378
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 19:32:02 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11362
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 14:59:32 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11355
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:15:16 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11353
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 22:09:53 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11348
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 18:49:50 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11342
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:21:54 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11337
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:49:13 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:46:00 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11317
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:16:00 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC5 3.0RC5
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 22:42:09 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11296
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:01:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11279
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:08:35 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11275
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 05:58:35 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11245
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 00:25:07 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11205
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:25:48 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11202
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 22:26:34 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11199
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:20:50 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11192
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:15:23 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11178
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 23:29:26 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11163
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 20:43:02 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11151
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:52:36 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11146
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 15:04:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11141
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 12:16:19 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11132
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 10:19:58 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11128
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 09:24:30 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10964
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 02:09:04 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10961
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 23:08:17 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10955
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 18:36:04 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10951
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 15:52:10 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10944
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 13:06:15 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10936
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 10:23:28 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10929
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 01:37:39 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10926
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:56:31 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10923
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:16:29 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10914
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:24:28 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10910