src/index.jsp
Fri, 27 May 2011 17:45:12 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 16775: Improve error handling if defined authentication.manager is missing
Wed, 25 May 2011 12:06:44 +0200 Martin Taal Fixes issue 16947: OPTIMIZE-15: Splitter bar does not work in all states, Fixes issue 17345: Third level tabs are not shown when selected
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 00:49:37 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue using new attachments in Firefox
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 19:41:38 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added Attachments implementation
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:28:03 +0100 Antonio Moreno Add quotes to iframe
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 15:18:50 +0100 Antonio Moreno Add hidden IFRAME
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 14:44:53 +0100 David Baz Fayos [css] Added compression and data uri capabilities to CSS files
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 16:24:34 +0100 Iván Perdomo Small fix: removed extra ampersand
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 11:25:15 +0100 David Baz Fayos Forced IE7 standards compatibility for IE8 or IE9
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:34:07 +0100 Stefan Hühner Speedup login process by moving some request to a widget using it.
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 09:08:03 +0100 Iván Perdomo Add missing semicolon
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 12:40:38 +0100 Iván Perdomo Fixes favicon location
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 15:29:08 +0100 Iván Perdomo Reimplemented application index