Tue, 02 Jun 2009 11:23:00 +0200Fixed bug 9204 Added Central Repository Registration error messages.
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2009 11:23:00 +0200] rev 3944
Fixed bug 9204 Added Central Repository Registration error messages.

Tue, 02 Jun 2009 10:56:32 +0200Fixes issue 0009104 Removed ^M at the end of the lines.
Rafa Roda Palacios <rafael.roda@openbravo.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2009 10:56:32 +0200] rev 3943
Fixes issue 0009104 Removed ^M at the end of the lines.

Tue, 02 Jun 2009 14:29:19 +1000Re issue 9249: Set #Authenticated_user session attribute before initialising OBContext
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> [Tue, 02 Jun 2009 14:29:19 +1000] rev 3942
Re issue 9249: Set #Authenticated_user session attribute before initialising OBContext

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 19:20:13 +0200Modifications to make full update.database.script work in r2.50.
Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com> [Mon, 01 Jun 2009 19:20:13 +0200] rev 3941
Modifications to make full update.database.script work in r2.50.

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 18:30:49 +0200Fixes Issue 9254: The Report Not Posted shouldn't show the good shipments and receipts if they are not being posted
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Mon, 01 Jun 2009 18:30:49 +0200] rev 3940
Fixes Issue 9254: The Report Not Posted shouldn't show the good shipments and receipts if they are not being posted

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 17:19:44 +0200Fixes bug 9044. Tab and field name changed from salary category to cost salary category
Ainhoa Pagola <ainhoa.pagola@openbravo.com> [Mon, 01 Jun 2009 17:19:44 +0200] rev 3939
Fixes bug 9044. Tab and field name changed from salary category to cost salary category

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 17:15:27 +0200Fixed bug 9236: If you void an invoice with document type defined as AR Credit memo, the new invoice created is posted incorrectly
Víctor Martínez Romanos <victor.martinez@openbravo.com> [Mon, 01 Jun 2009 17:15:27 +0200] rev 3938
Fixed bug 9236: If you void an invoice with document type defined as AR Credit memo, the new invoice created is posted incorrectly

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 16:03:39 +0200hgignore: modules now ignored only in the root dir
Juan Pablo Aroztegi <juanpablo.aroztegi@openbravo.com> [Mon, 01 Jun 2009 16:03:39 +0200] rev 3937
hgignore: modules now ignored only in the root dir

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 15:03:16 +0200Fixes Issue 9242: When entering in the Generl Ledger Journal report the report shouldn't be executed automatically
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Mon, 01 Jun 2009 15:03:16 +0200] rev 3936
Fixes Issue 9242: When entering in the Generl Ledger Journal report the report shouldn't be executed automatically

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 10:59:24 +0200Added backward compatibility file for printer skin
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Mon, 01 Jun 2009 10:59:24 +0200] rev 3935
Added backward compatibility file for printer skin