Thu, 29 May 2008 10:00:05 +0000Fixed bug 0000104 Review all the triggers for Accounting
Eduardo Argal <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Thu, 29 May 2008 10:00:05 +0000] rev 1067
Fixed bug 0000104 Review all the triggers for Accounting

Thu, 29 May 2008 09:24:22 +0000License correction
Jaime Torre <jaime.torre@openbravo.com> [Thu, 29 May 2008 09:24:22 +0000] rev 1066
License correction

Thu, 29 May 2008 08:48:48 +0000fixed bug 471 Invoice selector has html code in the tittle
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Thu, 29 May 2008 08:48:48 +0000] rev 1065
fixed bug 471 Invoice selector has html code in the tittle

Thu, 29 May 2008 08:31:39 +0000BugFix[1830482] Added the missing mappings for the Create From Multiple popup window
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Thu, 29 May 2008 08:31:39 +0000] rev 1064
BugFix[1830482] Added the missing mappings for the Create From Multiple popup window

Thu, 29 May 2008 07:14:56 +0000Bugfix [1678418]. Unprocessing cash not sets ending balance to 0
Iván Perdomo <ivan.perdomo@openbravo.com> [Thu, 29 May 2008 07:14:56 +0000] rev 1063
Bugfix [1678418]. Unprocessing cash not sets ending balance to 0

Thu, 29 May 2008 07:13:45 +0000Added code.rev task dependency to install.source and eclipse.install.source tasks
Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com> [Thu, 29 May 2008 07:13:45 +0000] rev 1062
Added code.rev task dependency to install.source and eclipse.install.source tasks

Wed, 28 May 2008 18:12:21 +0000Fix Revision 4649 Error
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:12:21 +0000] rev 1061
Fix Revision 4649 Error

Wed, 28 May 2008 17:25:19 +0000BugFix [1947682]
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Wed, 28 May 2008 17:25:19 +0000] rev 1060
BugFix [1947682]

Wed, 28 May 2008 15:50:39 +0000fixed bug [ 1866598 ] AT235MP1: Dropdown width
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 28 May 2008 15:50:39 +0000] rev 1059
fixed bug [ 1866598 ] AT235MP1: Dropdown width

Wed, 28 May 2008 15:17:59 +0000Improve CreateFromSettlement behaviour to avoid undesired "Permision denied" errors related to the conversion from 4 frames to a single one
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 28 May 2008 15:17:59 +0000] rev 1058
Improve CreateFromSettlement behaviour to avoid undesired "Permision denied" errors related to the conversion from 4 frames to a single one