Wed, 03 Dec 2008 16:06:05 +0000Fix default systemUser for PostgreSQL
Juan Pablo Aroztegi <juanpablo.aroztegi@openbravo.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2008 16:06:05 +0000] rev 2209
Fix default systemUser for PostgreSQL

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 15:50:13 +0000Change default to PostgreSQL
Juan Pablo Aroztegi <juanpablo.aroztegi@openbravo.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2008 15:50:13 +0000] rev 2208
Change default to PostgreSQL

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 14:42:53 +0000Fixes issue 6350: Inconsistent database
Juan Pablo Aroztegi <juanpablo.aroztegi@openbravo.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2008 14:42:53 +0000] rev 2207
Fixes issue 6350: Inconsistent database

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 13:42:01 +0000Bug fixed 0004395: Business Partner Print out
David Abragimov <david.abragimov@opensuite.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2008 13:42:01 +0000] rev 2206
Bug fixed 0004395: Business Partner Print out

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 12:52:09 +0000Commit to solve some of the memory issues when building after installing modules. Also changed the initialization of the dal after installing a module because it needs to take into account the database model changes applied by a module. In addition solved the issue that after installing a module the new classes of the module can not be loaded and therefore the dal mapping generator failed.
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2008 12:52:09 +0000] rev 2205
Commit to solve some of the memory issues when building after installing modules. Also changed the initialization of the dal after installing a module because it needs to take into account the database model changes applied by a module. In addition solved the issue that after installing a module the new classes of the module can not be loaded and therefore the dal mapping generator failed.

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 08:33:54 +0000Bug fixed 0005556: Typo: Org specific tab of Product
Hennadzi Mackevich <hennadzi.mackevich@opensuite.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2008 08:33:54 +0000] rev 2204
Bug fixed 0005556: Typo: Org specific tab of Product

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 00:05:13 +0000Fixed bug 0005774: Removed spanish comments
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2008 00:05:13 +0000] rev 2203
Fixed bug 0005774: Removed spanish comments

Tue, 02 Dec 2008 17:42:02 +0000Add UI for generic java processes
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Tue, 02 Dec 2008 17:42:02 +0000] rev 2202
Add UI for generic java processes

Tue, 02 Dec 2008 17:01:32 +0000Fixes Bug 0006223: The AccountsESOpenbravo_PGCgral2007V7.csv in not imported correctly
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Tue, 02 Dec 2008 17:01:32 +0000] rev 2201
Fixes Bug 0006223: The AccountsESOpenbravo_PGCgral2007V7.csv in not imported correctly

Tue, 02 Dec 2008 16:36:50 +0000changes for the Outbound email project
Gorka Mauleón <gorka.mauleon@openbravo.com> [Tue, 02 Dec 2008 16:36:50 +0000] rev 2200
changes for the Outbound email project