config/Openbravo.properties.template
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 16:06:05 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fix default systemUser for PostgreSQL
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 15:50:13 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Change default to PostgreSQL
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 14:33:40 +0000 Stefan Hühner Fixed 6219
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 10:02:17 +0000 Asier Lostalé typo in Openbravo.properties
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 10:13:13 +0000 Asier Lostalé Minor fixed in Openbravo.properties.template
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 20:05:24 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Add default Tomcat Manager config to properties
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 09:26:40 +0000 Asier Lostalé Add tomcat manager's properties
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 07:47:34 +0000 Asier Lostalé Define deployment modes to be able to deploy in diferent ways (classes or war)
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 14:39:22 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi source.path is not a development parameter, it is general
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 14:37:50 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Related to issue 5567: Reorganize main properties file
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 11:36:58 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fixes issue 5719: Wrong version on About window
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 08:04:59 +0000 David Alsasua Merge branch rtl
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 10:30:44 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Related to issue 5133: add source.path, required by modularity
Tue, 27 May 2008 16:23:25 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Updated Openbravo.properties.template to include two new parameters: Authentication.class to set the authentication handler and pentahoServer to set the url to the pentaho server to use.
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:27:30 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi [1931023] Improve date/time formats selection
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:11:19 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Change databasescript.sql default path
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:10:31 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi [1914248] Get ride of base.source, use relative paths. [1914249] base.temp is not used at all, removed.
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 12:35:04 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi [1902026] [1902099] [1902097] [1862341] [1861412] [1902046] Add license window, new NLS_LANG combo, fix date issues in bbdd.sessionConfig, fix postgresql defaults issues, remove unused base.app
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 09:45:56 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Small reorder of properties file and remove spaces (the setup tool doesn't like them...)
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:35:30 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi [1858866] Replace developer.id by development.environment.id and reindent the file. Use /tmp and temporary dir.
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 16:27:39 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián BugFix[1873921] moved context.name property from build.xml to config/Openbravo.properties.template
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:33:09 +0000 Adrián Romero Bug fixed: [ 1855584 ] Change property to development.environment.id
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 12:06:43 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [1831310] - Updated to 2.35 version
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 09:44:15 +0000 Asier Lostalé feature request: [1826658] Removed XmlPool.xml and dbCon5.cml files and included all configuration options in Openbravo.properties.
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 08:33:31 +0000 Carlos Romero Modified PostgreSQL post script in order to include C_DEBT_PAYMENT_GENERATE modification tules