Fri, 28 Dec 2012 00:36:03 +0100Related to issue 22678: get stacktrace in log4j.error
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 00:36:03 +0100] rev 19132
Related to issue 22678: get stacktrace in log4j.error

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:41:54 +0100Fixes issue 22678: ability to specify reversal document date when voiding
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:41:54 +0100] rev 19131
Fixes issue 22678: ability to specify reversal document date when voiding

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:26:57 +0100Fixed issue 22687: Now ColorPicker retains 'opacity' value
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:26:57 +0100] rev 19130
Fixed issue 22687: Now ColorPicker retains 'opacity' value

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 18:53:32 +0530Related to Issue 22625: Using smartclient method to check for number inputs
Shankar Balachandran <shankar.balachandran@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 18:53:32 +0530] rev 19129
Related to Issue 22625: Using smartclient method to check for number inputs

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:16:44 +0100Fixed issue 22635.Add ability to export in xls format.
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:16:44 +0100] rev 19128
Fixed issue 22635.Add ability to export in xls format.

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:06:22 +0100Fixed bug 22590 Display the error message properly
Sandra Huguet <sandra.huguet@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:06:22 +0100] rev 19127
Fixed bug 22590 Display the error message properly

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:27:09 +0100Related to issue 22235: OBMessageUtils asumes incorrectly that RequestContext is set
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:27:09 +0100] rev 19126
Related to issue 22235: OBMessageUtils asumes incorrectly that RequestContext is set

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:25:53 +0100Merging heads
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:25:53 +0100] rev 19125
Merging heads

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:24:46 +0100Fixes issue 22235: OBMessageUtils asumes incorrectly that RequestContext is set
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:24:46 +0100] rev 19124
Fixes issue 22235: OBMessageUtils asumes incorrectly that RequestContext is set
Set variables secure app in RequestContext in case of running a process

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 07:29:12 +0100Merge back from main
RM packaging bot <staff.rm@openbravo.com> [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 07:29:12 +0100] rev 19123
Merge back from main