modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUIAPP_PARAMETER.xml
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:20:30 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:13:49 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:49:30 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 30372: Added accounting date to Add Multiple Payments process
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:20:46 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30143: Add Multiple Payments in Financial Account
Mon, 25 May 2015 20:02:16 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29930: Exchange Rate defaulted to 1 in Add Payment
Wed, 06 May 2015 22:50:45 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 06 May 2015 16:31:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:02:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.3
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:33:40 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 28668: Pressing Cancel in Match Statement or in Process Reconciliation does not trigger a refresh.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:44:09 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 28662: BP selector in AddTransaction shows all bp
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:56:15 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 29534: Accounting Date is updated when Transaction Date changes
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:08:15 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 28372: Payment Date field description needs to be changed.
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:53:50 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 27741: The database view APRM_REC_DETAIL_V has syntax inconsistency
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:20:01 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation-refactor] Implement onChange function of organization parameter
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:57:07 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Reconciliation Refactor] add bank statement line amount param
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 09:55:49 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation-refactor] Fix display logic for glitem and payment in add transaction process
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 10:47:11 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Reconciliation Match] Adds additional columns to the matching grid (optional)
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 09:05:53 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation-refactor] Implement Dimension Display Logics for Add Transaction Process
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:53:23 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Reconciliation Refactor] Adds Defaults to rescue info comming from BSL
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:31:45 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation Refactor] Change ad_org_id parameter reference to a new selector
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 10:41:32 +0200 Augusto Mauch [reconciliation refactor] Selector for Add Transaction parameter window popup
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:07:01 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [reconciliation refactor] Purge Transaction Candidates (it will be included in the next MP)
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:11:02 +0200 Unai Martirena [reconciliation-refactor] Change ad_org_id param from tabledir to selector
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:51:51 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] add missing parameter
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:53:48 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation-refactor] missing parameters
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:46:24 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [reconciliation refactor] Manual Match Transaction
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:34:58 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation-refactor]wrong default value
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:25:37 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] defaults values in add transaction process
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:13:32 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] add transaction to match statement
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:23:18 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [Reconciliation] Candidates Manual Datasource in progress
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:57:02 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Reconciliation refactor] merge to transaction from menu
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:34:31 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Support Add Payment popup opening from menu
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:01:12 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Reconciliation refactor] delete unnecessary menu entry and wrong default value
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:34:34 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Reconciliation refactor] add transaction process definition
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:56:49 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation refactor] merge to transaction refactor
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 15:07:44 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Reconciliation] fixed editable currency and reload grid
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:15:49 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Sync Terms for Read Only/Display Logic parameters
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:55:27 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Implement Read Only and Display Logic in Java
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:52:14 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Process button funcionality, disable Delete button
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:24:17 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Default Value for Document Parameter
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:13:49 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation] set issotrx depends on document param
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:20:59 +0200 Sandra Huguet [reconciliation] rename transaction type parameter
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:30:15 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Reconciliation - Transaction] First draft from Eduardo
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:36:05 +0200 David Baz Fayos [reconciliation refactor] Added initial window with still not proper data
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:13:15 +0200 Sandra Huguet [aprm-windows] helps and descriptions
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:31:18 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Add Payment] Fixes calling from lines tab
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:06:07 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] Fix open add payment from child tabs
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:00:10 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] Use Actual Payment in There is a difference of field
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:38:09 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Add Payment] Fixes readonly logic fro concerted amt and conversion rate in purchase flow
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:34:39 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] Difference of parameter based on Expected payment, not actual payment
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:57:24 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Add Payment] Fixes reference for conversion rate
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:02:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [aprm-windows]Load and update conversion rate and amounts upon pay method and finacc change.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:19:21 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Add Payment] Missing default expression for referenceNo parameter
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:32:36 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [aprm-windows]Fix issue in credit to use display logic.
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 14:38:51 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [aprm-windows]Move available actions validation to selector definition.
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:55:20 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] Hide Credit Grid if generated credit is different to 0
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:53:22 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] DOCBASETYPE param default value and display logic
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 12:54:41 +0200 Sandra Huguet [aprm-windows] add onload functions for grids
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 13:04:06 +0200 Sandra Huguet [aprm-windows] fixes in dimensions display logic
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 11:33:12 +0200 Sandra Huguet [aprm-windows]fixes in generate credit and actual payment