build.xml
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 16:35:30 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] merge with pi
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:18:23 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] WADValidation is callable from root build.xml
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:18:09 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] Execute WADValidation before packaging obx files
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:15:33 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 11477:remove ant target update.customized.database: not needed or working
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:17:21 +0100 Martin Taal fixes issue 11387: Enable isInAdministratorMode() also in case of user \"0\" independent of its role
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:31:13 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 11212: Remove some build.xml target which are not useful/working anymore
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:16:19 +0100 Antonio Moreno Replaced generate.entities by generate.entities.quick in export.database to make it faster.
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 20:07:36 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 11321: convert antcall to depends to avoid duplicate execution of targets
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 10:51:03 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 11238. Generate.entities will be done before export.database.
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:37:04 +0200 Asier Lostalé issue 0009015
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:23:50 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009015: WAD should check that the compiling window/tabs must have an indentifier
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:18:59 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0010934: ant setup fails when used with pi
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 17:16:25 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009205: smartbuild compiles all windows when it is not needed
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 14:47:09 +0200 Martin Taal Added src-core to javadoc generation
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 07:55:46 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 10855: Quote path to support blank spaces
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:51:06 +0200 Gorka Gil Fix issue 10770
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 15:34:56 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 10242. Generate.entities will be done on create.database -Dapply.on.create=true to prevent the problem.
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 17:52:01 +0200 Antonio Moreno [img] More small fixes in image reference and configurable logos.
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:42:55 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 9525. Export.database will no longer export dataset ADRD by default.
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:22:22 +0200 Antonio Moreno Removed image.load call from install.source since it's already done in compile.complete.deploy.
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:06:57 +0200 Antonio Moreno Changed name of image.load task
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:27:15 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added image.loading call. Modified image.loading so that it doesn't overwrite existing images.
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:10:26 +0200 Antonio Moreno [logos] Added initial support for configurable logos in Openbravo.
Fri, 04 Sep 2009 13:24:13 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 10492. When upgrading Openbravo Core, new dbsm should be used instead of the old one.
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 10:57:32 +0200 Martin Taal Generate java.doc: made it possible to specify header/footer/title as parameters of ant task
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 09:44:23 +0200 Asier Lostalé 0009774: Smartbuild does not run update.database when required by the single record pattern feature merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 23:26:21 +0200 Martin Taal fixes issue 9780: Module which adds system level information (e.g. ad_ref_list) and add system reference data can not be (un)installed
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:52:08 +0200 Asier Lostalé [version] write config/instance.revision file wihtin the core obx file
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:01:12 +0200 Asier Lostalé [version] Enable not calculated revision number for core obx files
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 14:08:41 +0200 Asier Lostalé [verion] New ant task to create core obx files
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 13:09:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé [verion] Update version ID whenever the system is built
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 15:02:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 9403, fixed bug 9390: Execute compile.complte when applying modules depending on the case.
Mon, 08 Jun 2009 13:54:55 +0200 Martin Taal Fixes issue 9376: Uninstalling a module which added a column in a standard Openbravo table fails
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 10:26:15 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fix ant setup for Solaris
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 23:33:26 +0200 Martin Taal Solved small issue with javadoc generation, added filter
Mon, 18 May 2009 16:36:01 +0200 Martin Taal generate.java.doc: javadoc also generated for srcAd, links to standard java types is included, increased allowed memory usage
Wed, 13 May 2009 19:35:42 +0200 Martin Taal Added javasqlc/srcAd folder to generation of java.doc
Fri, 08 May 2009 13:50:12 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fixes issue 8086: take the revision id from Hg, not SVN
Wed, 06 May 2009 23:15:56 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fix ant setup for FreeBSD
Tue, 05 May 2009 16:49:57 +0200 Stefan Hühner Issue 8914
Tue, 05 May 2009 16:12:37 +0200 Asier Lostalé added ant task for DB model and AD API test
Mon, 04 May 2009 11:15:38 +0200 Martin Taal Added generate.java.doc task, solved javadoc warnings
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:53:09 +0200 Iván Perdomo Added license to new java classes. Added run.javascript.tests task
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 17:34:00 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 8778. Now neither smartbuild nor update.database nor update.database.mod will attempt to execute generate.entities.light. This should hopefully fix the problem when trying to upgrade to a version of Openbravo whose DAL classes have been changed.
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:34:25 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0008504: smartbuild does not detect change in src/org/openbravo/dal/core/OBContext.java
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 23:27:37 +0200 Martin Taal Added run.all.tests ant task
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:34:41 +0200 Martin Taal fixes issue 8562: Testcases should be runable from the command line (without Eclipse)
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 18:04:44 +0200 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug 0007571 Now pi can be built within Eclipse using eclipse.install.source
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 09:53:07 +0100 Martin Taal Added src-test to javac of Sqlc because module test classes may depend on src-test
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:43:25 +0100 Antonio Moreno Added property for the upgrader.
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 17:38:26 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007571: eclipse.install.source does not work
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:20:53 +0000 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 7494. From now on, create.database will depend on core.lib. This way we make sure that all needed classes are compiled before doing create.database.
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 15:39:12 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007476: incorrect order of libs generation in install.source task
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 07:44:26 +0000 Martin Taal Package.module does now validate modules (and not validate.database)
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 08:39:38 +0000 Asier Lostalé [quickbuild] Reverted jars addition to svn, now jars are generated from sources
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 08:01:08 +0000 Asier Lostalé [quickbuild] Renamed samart task from quick.build to samartbuild
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 16:11:08 +0000 Asier Lostalé [quickbuild] Added local property
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 09:15:43 +0000 Antonio Moreno Now update.database will again be executed in build.quick only if the database files have changed.
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 09:04:18 +0000 Asier Lostalé [quickbuild] compile database filters and make jar only in case they are diferent
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 08:23:39 +0000 Asier Lostalé [quickbuild] Do not genarate skins for rtl-ltr in case no modiications in skins folder