src-db/database/model/tables/AD_PROCESS.xml
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 16:32:29 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed bug 14514 In GeneralAccoutingReportPDF.fo there are some strings impossible to translate
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:12:53 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 12103, related to issue 12193
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 17:35:18 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 12103: The procedure C_Debt_Payment_Balancing_Replace on DB is C_Debt_Payment_Balancing_Rep
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:36:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] Renamed constraints to follow naming rules
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:49 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged reflist branch back
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:20:07 +0000 Antonio Moreno Modified onCreateDefault of AD tables, to select the correct module id
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 10:21:35 +0000 Antonio Moreno Added onCreateDefault attributes for AD_MODULE_ID columns in application dictionary tables
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 15:11:13 +0000 Antonio Moreno Added onCreateDefault attribute to column UIPattern of table AD_PROCESS.
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 14:53:33 +0000 Antonio Moreno New column UIPattern in table AD_PROCESS
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 08:09:25 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge from modularity project: added basic module infrastructure to database
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 18:46:56 +0000 David Alsasua Fixes Bugs
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 12:01:10 +0000 David Alsasua Fixes Bug 0002582: Create process (reports) in the Report Access
Tue, 27 May 2008 16:07:57 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Merged bi-integration branch in trunk
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder