src-db/database/model/tables/AD_SESSION.xml
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 16:32:29 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed bug 14514 In GeneralAccoutingReportPDF.fo there are some strings impossible to translate
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 15:31:36 +0100 Asier Lostalé [user] Added AD_Session infrastructure to keep track of failed log in
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:12:09 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 11039: Active Session Detection
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:36:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] Renamed constraints to follow naming rules
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 12:03:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0010309: Clean orphan sessions when starting context
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:07:41 +0200 Antonio Moreno Adding missing AD columns, and some formal changes for consistency testing.
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 11:30:05 +0200 Asier Lostalé Backed out changeset d12403000c1f
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 15:32:33 +0200 Asier Lostalé [ops] Backed out changeset 745e4fc3f3bb
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 13:31:41 +0200 Asier Lostalé [ops] added new column to ad_session to maitain active/unactive sessions
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder