src-db/database/model/tables/C_CASHLINE.xml
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 16:32:29 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed bug 14514 In GeneralAccoutingReportPDF.fo there are some strings impossible to translate
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:36:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] Renamed constraints to follow naming rules
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 13:55:55 +0000 Martin Taal Fixes issue 7306, Solve various validation errors reported by the validate.database task
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:17:33 +0000 Martin Taal Fixes issue 7184, Database model validation should only log errors not stop dal-initialize process
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 01:01:09 +0000 Martin Taal Changes for 7018, added triggers for module validation, added callout to module dependency view, made changes to module and database validator
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:49 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged reflist branch back
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 05:54:24 +0000 Martin Taal Added support for Export and Import client data, made changes to build.xml's for making this available as tasks and as processes
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 00:39:39 +0000 Asier Lostalé Reintegrate payinadvance branch to the trunk in revision 9004
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Wed, 28 May 2008 17:25:19 +0000 David Alsasua BugFix [1947682]
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder