src-db/database/model/tables/C_DOCTYPE.xml
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 16:32:29 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed bug 14514 In GeneralAccoutingReportPDF.fo there are some strings impossible to translate
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:55:12 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0012586: The way to pay the expeses of the employee is creating an invoice what is not correct
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:36:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] Renamed constraints to follow naming rules
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:30:06 +0530 Balamurugan Ramadoss Fixed Issue 9966: Boolean values of DB should be replaced by AD ones.
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 10:55:02 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007805: Unistall a module with ad_process fails
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:17:33 +0000 Martin Taal Fixes issue 7184, Database model validation should only log errors not stop dal-initialize process
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:49 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged reflist branch back
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder