src-db/database/model/tables/FACT_ACCT.xml
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 16:32:29 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed bug 14514 In GeneralAccoutingReportPDF.fo there are some strings impossible to translate
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 11:04:05 +0100 David Alsasua Fixes issue 12438: Uncorrect FK in Fact_acct
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:36:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] Renamed constraints to follow naming rules
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:06:09 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 0010707: Wrong column data type definition in Fact_Acct: DocBaseType
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 15:17:26 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fix database inconsistency
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:23:59 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0010061: Reference key constraint missing
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 01:03:36 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 0010002: Add C_DocType_ID info to Fact_Acct table while posting a document
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 12:46:55 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Added FACT_ACCT.C_WITHHOLDING_ID column to Application Dictionary
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 18:57:10 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert merge
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 18:53:33 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert OBTL project: Accounting changes + database columns added + dictionary
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:27:28 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Added C_Withholding_ID column to Fact_Acct table
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 10:55:02 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007805: Unistall a module with ad_process fails
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:49 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged reflist branch back
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder