src-db/database/model/tables/FIN_PAYMENT.xml
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:20:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Add default value to Generate and Used credit columns.
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:08:06 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Added Generated Credit and Used Credit columns to FIN_Payment table.
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:55:58 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes integration
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 14:35:45 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes onCreateDefault of FIN_PAYMENT table fro column C_DocType_Id
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 20:00:39 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added several tables and columns to DB and AD.
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 12:21:27 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Removed columns for buttons from core.
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 02:23:06 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Accounting + Financial account accounts window
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:00:33 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Undos last commit
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 12:51:59 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Adds window for accounting conf + post messages
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 18:54:21 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added c_doctype_id column to FIN_Payment table.
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:18:30 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Removed column from FIN_Payment table.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:37:32 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Advance receivables and payables project: Data model creation