Tue, 01 Apr 2014 19:21:48 +0530Fixes Issue 25932 In Sales Order wrong Total Gross Amt for non stocked BOM
Atul Gaware <atul.gaware@openbravo.com> [Tue, 01 Apr 2014 19:21:48 +0530] rev 22852
Fixes Issue 25932 In Sales Order wrong Total Gross Amt for non stocked BOM

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:15:13 +0200Fixes issue 26231: Auxiliary Inputs are not computed in the Tree Grid View
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:15:13 +0200] rev 22851
Fixes issue 26231: Auxiliary Inputs are not computed in the Tree Grid View

Now when a record is selected in the tree grid view, the toolBar.updateButtonState() is called. This results in a FIC call in SETSESSION mode, that loads the auxiliary inputs and session attributes.

Also some changes have been done to ensure that if the tree grid view is shown, its selected record is used instead of the record selected in the standard grid.

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 18:38:14 +0200Fixes bug 25312: Wrong payment detail distribution
Eduardo Argal Guibert <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 18:38:14 +0200] rev 22850
Fixes bug 25312: Wrong payment detail distribution

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:33:20 +0200Fixes issue 26228: Date and datetime fields are not shown in the tree grid view
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:33:20 +0200] rev 22849
Fixes issue 26228: Date and datetime fields are not shown in the tree grid view

The problem was that in the tree grid view the applyCellTypeFormatters was being called passing the date value as a string, when that function expects a date object. This has been solved by detecting this case and converting the value from string to date before calling applyCellTypeFormatters.

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:13:33 +0200Fixed issue 25621:Summary function fields are not working fine
Guillermo Gil <guillermo.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:13:33 +0200] rev 22848
Fixed issue 25621:Summary function fields are not working fine

Summary Functions are refreshed when data gets refreshed

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:01:17 +0530Fixes Issue 26143: Division by zero error calculating manufacturing transactions cost
Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan <pandeeswari.ramakrishnan@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:01:17 +0530] rev 22847
Fixes Issue 26143: Division by zero error calculating manufacturing transactions cost

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:27:03 +0200Related to issue 25343: JSlint fixed on messageInterval
Guillermo Gil <guillermo.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:27:03 +0200] rev 22846
Related to issue 25343: JSlint fixed on messageInterval

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:19:23 +0200fixes issue 25047: Wrong label in ReportReconciliation.jrxml
Carlos Aristu <carlos.aristu@openbravo.com> [Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:19:23 +0200] rev 22845
fixes issue 25047: Wrong label in ReportReconciliation.jrxml

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:15:40 +0200fixed bug 26189: filter typed in drop down is cleared
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:15:40 +0200] rev 22844
fixed bug 26189: filter typed in drop down is cleared

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:32:57 +0200Fixed issue 25343:Message not shown after executing a process definition
Guillermo Gil <guillermo.gil@openbravo.com> [Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:32:57 +0200] rev 22843
Fixed issue 25343:Message not shown after executing a process definition

showMsgInView need to wait till the tab is loaded