src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:08:59 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 18407: Campaign tree does not work
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:41:03 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 0005334: When creating a new Role using System Administrator role, I have no permissions on Grant button
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 09:58:35 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 0018258: ProcessRequest window/tab has strange displaylogic in status field
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:24:47 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Modifies widget element
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:30:22 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Widget in reconciliation 2
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:37:35 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 18838: AD Implementation Mapping window several changes
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:19:12 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18635. Fixes issue 18636. Reversal document types changes.
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:16:01 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 18628. Added a column used to order datasets inside a module.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:51:12 +0200 David Baz Fayos [imageBLOB] Added image size value actions capabilities
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:01:19 +0200 Javier Etxarri Issue 18413: There should be a social name in organization window
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:10:57 +0200 Martin Taal Fixes issue 18588: Implement new callout functionality
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:38:52 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 18342: Added accounting dimensions to GL Items created through a payment
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:00:28 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 17606: Some fields are hidden from the grid by mistake.
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:18:10 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 18236: Display logic of tax category field in product tab gives jslint warning
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 10:18:12 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 18135.Removed Active field from grid and increased width of Rate field.
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 12:02:07 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Related to issue 11165.Fixed dbconsistency issue.
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 10:48:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 11165.Added seqno column to order extencion point procedures by seqno and procedure name.
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:12:35 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes int-dbcons-pgsql build #2246
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:05:26 +0200 Antonio Moreno Improved layout of Organization Information window
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:45:19 +0200 szapata Transaction ID column as search instead of tabledir
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:49:45 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed bug 17842
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:33:21 +0200 Salvador Zapata Exchange rate callout
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 22:08:26 +0200 Salvador Zapata Exchange rate at document level
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:53:03 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18065: cleanup project, restore Periodic Quality Control Data
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:34:53 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 18092: Added contact field inside Organization | Information
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:12:23 +0200 Iván Perdomo Issue 18077: 40 characters for an email account is too short
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:40:42 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added support for the ImageBLOB reference in OB3
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:33:57 +0200 Gorka Gil Merge back from main
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:01:11 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP1
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:15:11 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17952: Display description field PI
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 13:37:14 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0017774: Wrong accounting for write off amounts
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:36:40 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 17898.Added accounting dimensions to GL Journal lines.
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:15:11 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17952: Display description field PI
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 15:54:11 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0017928: Rappel needs to be renamed to volume discounts in E/R diagrams
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 13:03:37 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 17801: Post button hidden when voided payment
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 17:40:02 +0200 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0017808: "Tax Exempt" checkbox should appear in Customer tab
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:31:36 +0200 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0017808: "Tax Exempt" checkbox should appear in Customer tab
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:44:27 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 17741: Production fields are not shown in Product window when activating instance
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:31:43 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 17801: Void Payments in Awaiting Execution status
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:38:08 +0200 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0017808: "Tax Exempt" checkbox should appear in Customer tab
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:25:30 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge back from main
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:49:58 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:42:31 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:34:47 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17608: Show organization in grid for BPartner window
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:16:39 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17606: Unhide field from the grid
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 17:00:30 +0200 Iván Perdomo Issue 17544: Rollback changeset 6b877e50e7f5
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 18:56:03 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17585: Several fields change to no for shown in relation
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 17:03:35 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 17544: Not possible to add a location for a BP
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 19:38:52 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM Multicurrency] Refactoring: callout loop, payment proposal, code cleanup
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:34:47 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17608: Show organization in grid for BPartner window
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:16:39 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17606: Unhide field from the grid
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 17:00:30 +0200 Iván Perdomo Issue 17544: Rollback changeset 6b877e50e7f5
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 18:56:03 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issue 17585: Several fields change to no for shown in relation
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 17:03:35 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 17544: Not possible to add a location for a BP
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 19:38:52 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM Multicurrency] Refactoring: callout loop, payment proposal, code cleanup
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 17:08:38 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert fixes bug 0017491
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 16:25:32 +0200 Asier Lostalé reverted incorrect changes in 102717e18418
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:18:43 +0200 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Fixed text interfaces
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 17:12:35 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Fixes issues for fields that had display='Y' with display logic with no sense
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 15:44:12 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Relocated fields Physical inventory