src/org/openbravo/erpCommon/ad_reports/ReportProjectProfitabilityJR.html
Mon, 26 May 2008 11:32:48 +0000 Gorka Gil Manual windows of bug 0000436 Blank required fields don't take the focus
Thu, 22 May 2008 09:35:24 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Bug fix [0000401] Made Organization mandatory. Added filters for Project Contract Date. Deleted duplicated information of Organization. Reinvoicing message is now shown correctly. Collected total is now correctly calculated. Responsible has been changed by Person in Charge.
Wed, 21 May 2008 00:44:49 +0000 David Baz Fayos Removed String.js file import from files because it is no longer needed since TypeAheadCombo.js was removed
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 17:12:02 +0000 Iván Perdomo Bug fix [0000111]. Modified mapping name used on manual code.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 17:23:23 +0000 David Baz Fayos Merge with keyboard shortcuts r3385
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 14:33:37 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge with keyboard shortcuts r2897
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 18:49:59 +0000 David Baz Fayos Feature request [1876625] Keyboard related functions and variables translated to English
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 18:32:30 +0000 David Baz Fayos Bug fixed [1827543] Massive changes on crossed verification fields
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 08:33:31 +0000 Carlos Romero Modified PostgreSQL post script in order to include C_DEBT_PAYMENT_GENERATE modification tules