src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP23 2.50MP23
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:24:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 21:04:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 17:35:01 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 20:43:21 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 04:27:28 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 21:44:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 02:38:58 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 21:50:50 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:12:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:57:36 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:39:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 20:28:52 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 21:38:25 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 08:07:04 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:39:28 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:33:12 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:21:41 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:47:56 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 13:18:07 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 09 Oct 2010 12:43:47 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 18:59:05 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 20:38:34 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:52:51 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:39:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:56:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 11:00:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé Cosmetic change to core
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:27:36 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 23:24:17 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP22 2.50MP22
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:08:30 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:27:36 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 05:14:06 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:47:19 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 22:14:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:54:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 20:27:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:54:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:39:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 05:19:36 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 02:15:09 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:59:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 10:19:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:07:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:10:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 21:53:31 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 21:31:49 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 18:20:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 16:32:28 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 07:16:52 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 18:21:29 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP21 2.50MP21
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 05:08:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 22:06:28 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:38:17 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:25:35 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 18:12:08 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:01:37 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:11:01 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 05:36:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:39:38 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:15:39 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE - Core version and label