src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:32:07 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes Issue 14229: Delete Parent Organizations
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 09:06:25 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes Issue 0014216: QS Spain 1.4.1: Country field is missing from Bank Account tab in the BP, so the IBAN is not being accepted
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:57:33 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes Issue 14200: Is possible to define an Incoterm without description when it is marked as \"description required\"
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:34:13 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0014221: The Processes that create orders and invoices
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:49:38 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0014140: Multicurrency in purchase invoices doesn't work
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:02:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 14187: Improve messages when trying to install not allowed commercial modules
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:21:42 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] pi merge
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:15:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] pi merge
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:21:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] pi merge
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 16:19:19 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] Reword messages
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 16:13:51 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] Prevent deactivation in case commercial modules are present
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:08:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé Merged back to pi Disabling Modules project
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:16:02 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] reorder fields after merge
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 15:59:19 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] pi merge
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 09:44:40 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] Change message when login with expired modules
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 16:17:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] Implemented enabling/disabling through MMC
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 14:11:46 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] UI for disabled modules
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 11:43:03 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] Check for disabled artifacts when trying to access them
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 10:21:57 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] Added DB infrastructure for disabling modules
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:56:59 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Reverted a message to avoid issues in automatic tests
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:33:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 14158: Improved US English translation in core
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:24:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé Merge back Licenses project
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:31:59 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] pi merge
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 09:29:09 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] related to issue 14086: Show license edition in about box
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 08:18:10 +0200 Asier Lostalé pi merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:36:23 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Add new line in error message
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:03:59 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Differentiate pupup and full window error message
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:33:02 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Check assigned modules before activating isntance
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:29:39 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Don't set default for tier in commercial modules
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:15:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Show different message depending on the restricion type
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:18:48 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Renaming
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:43:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Added tier to AD_Module
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:56:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Add info about license class
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:33:14 +0200 Asier Lostalé Merged back to pi New Dependencies project
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 16:37:15 +0200 Asier Lostalé merge with pi
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 12:23:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé [new-deps] In case failed check without message, show generic one
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:03:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé pi merge
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:02:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé [new-deps] Added DB messages
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 10:43:25 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 14131.Added missing message text for VendorWithNoPaymentTerm.
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:12:49 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 13604: payment method - financial account assignment
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:22:49 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0013959: Error division by zero when processing Purchasing Plan
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 10:41:52 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 13941: Initial Client Setup, several new requirements:
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:54:26 +0200 Valery Lezhebokov Fixes issue 0011488: A wrong value in a source.path property results in a weird error message
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 11:51:07 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0013657: The sales invoice Dimensional Report does not work with a big amount of data using partner dimension
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:05:36 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 13789: Allow maintenance for butler server
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:33:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 13781: Change about text for Professional Edition Instances
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 18:15:00 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 13310
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:25:49 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes issue 13347: Error when accessing to the accounting entry of an invoice with one line with quantity zero.
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:26:13 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 13309: Typo in message when updating the qty in a reactivate purchase invoice
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 11:31:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 7609:0e44f440ef71
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:40:53 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 13604. Added new index on FIN_FINACC_PAYMENTMETHOD table.
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 17:44:00 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes issue 13364:The generate invoices process does not work when there are many orders so when many invoices are going to be created
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 17:08:56 +0200 David Alsasua fixes duplicated message in db
Mon, 31 May 2010 17:21:40 +0200 David Alsasua merge
Sat, 22 May 2010 13:20:13 +0530 Sathiyan Sivaprakasam Suggestions after demo has been implemented.
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:04:49 +0200 David Alsasua Merge
Thu, 27 May 2010 15:33:30 +0200 David Alsasua [InitialClientSetupRefactor] Development
Thu, 20 May 2010 17:58:34 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes Issue 13274 In the function c_validcombination_clone their is a logic for generating the new value for the element value.In this logic they are subtracting the Account Length from Sub account Length.Hence if both are equal this value will become zero.Hence a both the values are checked in the org schema trigger.
Wed, 19 May 2010 11:50:42 +0530 Sathiyan Sivaprakasam Fixes Issue 13203,13221: Regularization was done more than once
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:41:28 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 12939: Allow withholding when creating payment from Bank